A Prayer A Day – (Scripture and Prayer )

A Prayer A Day – 

 (Scripture and Prayer  to the Father)                                            

12/22/2013-Sunday

PLEASE SHARE THIS PRAYER TODAY!

If today‘s prayer is a blessing to you, please share it with others…. Please help “A Prayer A Day” reach the masses by sharing it on your social media sites. Use the Social Media links above. May the Lord Bless you Richly! … Destined to reach the world for Christ!  

 
 

Today’s Scripture(s) and Prayer – Psalm 9:1-2

“I will praise thee, O LORD, with my whole heart; I will shew forth all thy marvelous works.  I will be glad and rejoice in thee: I will sing praise to thy name, O thou most High.”

 

Father I worship you and adore you.  I lift up holy hands in your presence.  I give you Father God all the glory you are so great you are so wonderful and I bless your great and holy name.  I thank you Father for waking me up this morning, thank you Father for reaching out and touching me and allowing me to open my eyes to this another day. I thank you Father for keeping watch over me last night as I slumbered and slept, thank you Father for sending your angels to encamp round about me, thank you Father God for fighting for me and stopping the enemy in his tracks.  I thank you Father for cutting down the adversary that would try to rise up against me.  I bless you Father for all your grace and your mercy that you pour out on me.  Thank you Father God for all that you do for me.  I love you Lord, thank you for loving me, thank you for loving me and caring for me and caring about me.  Thank you Father for being concerned for me, bless you Father, bless you. Lord you are so good to me.  Thank you for my home, thank you for giving me a place to dwell, for giving me a place to lay my head at night.  I thank you Father.  Thank you Lord for providing all that I need, thank you Father for giving to me the desires of my heart.  I thank you Father for not leaving me, for not forsaking me.  Thank you Father for being with me always, thank you for walking with me through my trials, thank you for walking with me and comforting through my tribulations, I thank you Father for leading me and guiding me into all truth.  I thank you Father God for ordering my steps in your word.  I thank you Father for keeping my feet on a right path and not allowing me to go astray.  I thank you Lord for keeping me.  Lord, keep my heart right, show me the things in me that I need to discard.  Show me Lord the things in me that I need to root out.  Create in me a clean heart Father God and renew a right spirit within me.  Keep the door of my lips and bridle my tongue Lord.  I will let no corrupt communication come out of my mouth.  Fill my heart with your word Lord, thank you Father for writing your word on the tables of my heart, thank you Lord for filling my mouth with your word, thank you Lord for giving me a mind to meditate on your word.  Open my eyes to see Father and open my ears to hear your voice and to hear you clearly Lord.  Remove from me anything that would hinder me from getting closer to you Lord, remove anything from my life Lord that is a hindrance to me getting closer to you Lord that is a hindrance from me completing my purpose, my destiny in you, Father God.  Remove from me Lord all things that stop me from keeping my eyes on you Father.   Lord I thank you and I praise you and I worship your great and holy name.  You are so wonderful and I give you all glory, I give you all honor.  Wonderful Father God, you are so great.  Bless your holy name.  Bless you Father bless you Father.  You are so good.  Bless you Father bless you Father.  You are so wonderful.  Bless you Father bless you Father.  You are the King of kings.  Bless you Father bless you Father.  You are the Lord of lords.  Bless you Father bless you Father.  There is none like you.  Bless you Father bless you Father.  My life is in your hands.  Bless you Father bless you Father.  I am nothing without you Lord.  Bless you Father bless you Father.  You are holy, righteous and pure.  Bless you Father bless you Father.  Bless you Lord I bless you Lord I praise your great and holy name.  Bless you Father bless you Father you are worthy of all our praise.  Wonderful Savior glorious Lord, holy righteous and true bless you Father, bless you Father there is no one like you!  In Jesus name I pray. Amen

 

 

**Alert** MANY OF OUR BROTHERS AND SISTER NEED PRAYER PLEASE GO TO OUR Give God Praise PAGE AND PRAY FOR THEM AND LEAVE YOUR PRAYER REQUEST AS WELL **Alert**

  

*******                                             

 

 

Preparing for LDP live Webinar ….so much to do but a long time coming. A Prayer A Day/The Call to Intimacy teachings coming to you live. Stay tuned for details!

 

                                     ************************ 

Do you know where you will spend eternity? You don’t have to be unsure whether you will spend eternity with the Lord or not. You don’t have to guess at it. You can make your reservation for heaven right now.   

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/Heaven_Reservation       http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/TB 

 

************************** 

 

If You Have Not Made Jesus Lord Of Your Life Pray This Prayer:

Today Lord, right this very minute I acknowledge that I am a sinner and I need a Savior. Your word says that there is no other name under heaven by which a man or woman can be saved and that name is Jesus. Today I repent of every sin that I have ever committed, I repent of every sin that I have done and I ask you Jesus to come into my life and be my Lord and Savior. I believe that you Lord Jesus shed your precious blood and died for my sins, I am willing to turn from sin and live a life that is holy and pleasing in your sight. I now invite you Christ Jesus to come into my heart and live in me and be my personal Savior. I ask that you would fill me with your precious Holy Spirit, lead and guide me in this life Lord Jesus. Thank you for saving my soul. Amen.

************************************************************************** 

 

Please Click And ‘Like’ Our “A Prayer A Day” Facebook Page Help Us Reach More Souls For Christ.  You Can Connect With Me Here. Thank You and God Bless!!

 

***********************  

http://twitter.com/INTIMACYPRAYER 

Follow “The Call To Intimacy” On Twitter

 

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/GGP

Please Pray for our brothers and sisters and leave prayer requests 

  

 http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/wpv 

“A Prayer A Day Weekly Prayer” Videos       

 

 http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/lwp   

Read last week’s prayers   

 

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/LDPNews

Levitical Dominion Priesthood Newsletter 

 

***************************************************************************

 

Did You Know That 16,000+ Children Around The World Die Daily

Due To Starvation?  This Was Staggering To Me To Stumble On And Find Out And I Cried And Cried And Cried.  Will You Consider Joining Me To Help Feed The Starving Children And  Families Around The World? You CAN Make A Difference. 

************************  

Please help others grow in a true walk and closeness to our Lord Jesus.  Please help to keep ads running on the Internet offering “A Prayer A Day” with your support of donation.  Committed to and destined to reach the world for Christ.  Thank you for your heart of giving, whatever the Father places on your heart.  May the blessings and the favour of God the Father and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ be on you and yours!

Please Click Here To Make Your Donation 

 

 

 

 

**If the prayer’s have been a blessing to you share them with others.**

 

May the Lord continue to Bless You Richly!    

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

