A Prayer A Day – (Prayer To The Father) 1/5/2014

A Prayer A Day – 

(Prayer To The Father) 

                                                          

1/5/2014

PLEASE SHARE THIS PRAYER TODAY!

If today‘s prayer is a blessing to you, please share it with others…. Please help “A Prayer A Day” reach the masses by sharing it on your social media sites. Use the Social Media links above. May the Lord Bless you Richly! … Destined to reach the world for Christ!  

 
 

Today’s Scripture and Prayer to the Father – Psalm 116:17

“I will offer to thee the sacrifice of thanksgiving, and will call upon the name of the LORD.”

 

Today’s Prayer:

Father I thank you for this day, I thank you for waking me up this morning and I thank you for keeping watch over me last night Lord.  Father I thank you for sending your angels to encamp round about me, thank you Father God for protecting and shielding my life from the attacks of the enemy.  Lord I thank you for being my hiding place.  I thank you Father for giving me a mind to dwell in your secret place and I abide under your shadow.  I thank you Father.  I thank you Father for providing all that I need.  You Father give to me more than enough.  You Father pour out on me blessing after blessing after blessing.  You Father show me things wondrous and awesome.  Lord I thank you.  Thank you Lord for blessing me, thank you Father for the multitudes of blessings that you pour out on me, I am so grateful to you Father for your many blessings.  I thank you Father for favor on my life.  I thank you Father for favoring me.  I thank you Father for loving me.  I thank you Father for being so good to me.  I bless you Father God for everything that you do and have done for me.  You Father are so faithful and so true.  You Father are so great and so awesome.  You Father are so loving and so kind and I am so grateful.  Thank you Lord for keeping me the apple of your eye, thank you Lord for continuing to lead me and to guide me, I thank you Father God for keeping me on a right pathway.  You Father keep my foot from slipping. You Father keep me from faltering.  I thank you Father that you don’t allow me to fail.  Thank you Holy Spirit for guiding me, thank you Father God for your light that shines before me and shows me the right way to go, keep my ears open to hear you Father God, keep my ears open to ear you clearly Lord.  Keep my eyes open Father, keep my eyes open to see you, to see the path that I should go, to see the way that I should walk, keep my eyes open Father God.  Lord keep my heart right.  Cleanse my heart of all unrighteousness Lord.   Take out of my heart anything that is not right Lord.  Give to me Lord a heart that loves the way that you love Lord and give me Lord a heart that hates sin like you do.  Don’t let me be of a compromising heart where you are concerned Lord.  Don’t allow me to be of a bitter or unforgiving heart Father God.  Wash me Lord, wash me.  Wash me in your blood.  Wash me Lord, wash me.  Cleanse me from above.  Wash me Lord, wash me.  Make me every wit clean.  Wash me Lord, wash me.  Make me white as snow.  Bless you Father, bless you Father bless your great and wonderful name.  Bless you Father, bless you Father you are worthy of all glory you are worthy of all praise.  Bless you Father bless you.  I bless your holy name.  Bless you Father bless you, you are worthy of all praise.  Lord I l love you and I worship you and I lift you up and adore you.  I love you Lord I love you thank you for your cleansing blood.  I bless you Father I bless you.  Righteous, holy and true, I love you Lord I love you there is no one, there is no one, there is none like you.  Wonderful, wonderful Savior; Wonderful, wonderful Lord; You are my great provider; You are the one I adore; Righteous and pure and holy, you are Almighty King.  Wonderful, wonderful Savior, you Lord are everything! In Jesus name I pray. Amen

 

**Alert** MANY OF OUR BROTHERS AND SISTER NEED PRAYER PLEASE GO TO OUR Give God Praise PAGE AND PRAY FOR THEM AND LEAVE YOUR PRAYER REQUEST AS WELL **Alert**

  

*******                                             

 

 

Preparing for LDP live Webinar ….so much to do but a long time coming. A Prayer A Day/The Call to Intimacy teachings coming to you live. Stay tuned for details!

 

                                     ************************ 

Do you know where you will spend eternity? You don’t have to be unsure whether you will spend eternity with the Lord or not. You don’t have to guess at it. You can make your reservation for heaven right now.   

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/Heaven_Reservation       http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/TB 

 

************************** 

 

If You Have Not Made Jesus Lord Of Your Life Pray This Prayer:

Today Lord, right this very minute I acknowledge that I am a sinner and I need a Savior. Your word says that there is no other name under heaven by which a man or woman can be saved and that name is Jesus. Today I repent of every sin that I have ever committed, I repent of every sin that I have done and I ask you Jesus to come into my life and be my Lord and Savior. I believe that you Lord Jesus shed your precious blood and died for my sins, I am willing to turn from sin and live a life that is holy and pleasing in your sight. I now invite you Christ Jesus to come into my heart and live in me and be my personal Savior. I ask that you would fill me with your precious Holy Spirit, lead and guide me in this life Lord Jesus. Thank you for saving my soul. Amen.

************************************************************************** 

 

Please Click And ‘Like’ Our “A Prayer A Day” Facebook Page Help Us Reach More Souls For Christ.  You Can Connect With Me Here. Thank You and God Bless!!

 

***********************  

http://twitter.com/INTIMACYPRAYER 

Follow “The Call To Intimacy” On Twitter

 

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/GGP

Please Pray for our brothers and sisters and leave prayer requests 

  

 http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/wpv 

“A Prayer A Day Weekly Prayer” Videos       

 

 http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/lwp   

Read last week’s prayers   

 

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/LDPNews

Levitical Dominion Priesthood Newsletter 

 

***************************************************************************

 

Did You Know That 16,000+ Children Around The World Die Daily

Due To Starvation?  This Was Staggering To Me To Stumble On And Find Out And I Cried And Cried And Cried.  Will You Consider Joining Me To Help Feed The Starving Children And  Families Around The World? You CAN Make A Difference. 

************************  

Please help others grow in a true walk and closeness to our Lord Jesus.  Please help to keep ads running on the Internet offering “A Prayer A Day” with your support of donation.  Committed to and destined to reach the world for Christ.  Thank you for your heart of giving, whatever the Father places on your heart.  May the blessings and the favour of God the Father and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ be on you and yours!

Please Click Here To Make Your Donation 

 

 

 

 

**If the prayer’s have been a blessing to you share them with others.**

 

May the Lord continue to Bless You Richly!    

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

