A Prayer A Day – Seated Where? 2/13/2014

A Prayer A Day – 

Seated Where?                               

                                                         

2/13/2014

PLEASE SHARE THIS PRAYER TODAY!

If today‘s prayer is a blessing to you, please share it with others…. Please help “A Prayer A Day” reach the masses by sharing it on your social media sites. Use the Social Media links above. May the Lord Bless you Richly! … Destined to reach the world for Christ!  

 
 

Today‘s Scripture(s) – Ephesians 2:6

“And hath raised us up together, and made us sit together in heavenly places in Christ Jesus:”

 

We left off yesterday with these words: ‘if we would just grasp this scripture:’ and what scripture would that be? It would be today‘s scripture verse: Ephesians 2:6.  The day that you accepted Christ into your life and made Him Lord of your life is the day that you were raised up and set in heavenly places in Christ Jesus.  You were made a citizen of “Heaven”.  Your citizenship is not of this world…we are ‘Ambassadors’ here on this earth our true home is in heaven, we are here for a season to declare the goodness and the mercy and the grace of our Lord Jesus, we are here for a season to touch and reach lives for the kingdom of God.  If we would grasp that we are already sitting in heavenly places with our Lord and Savior Jesus and if we would grasp that all that is in heaven is within our reach by the power of the Holy Spirit… If we would grasp that by our words life is created or death is created.  “Death and life are in the power of the tongue: and they that love it shall eat the fruit there of.” Proverbs 18:21.  When will we take this verse for face value?  We must speak life and continue to speak life, we must speak what is good and right and lovely and pure and holy.  We must speak life, life, life.  Anyone that you know that speaks negative all the time you will find that their life is filled with negative events, negative situations and negative circumstances.  What we must realize is that even when things are not looking their best we must continue to speak life.  We must continue to say what God says. We must continue to decree and declare the word of the Lord into our lives.  Many of us have nearly a lifetime of negativity to turn around to the positive and the best positive I know is to speak God’s Word of Life into our lives.  Start speaking life today!  Start declaring and decreeing the word of God into your life today and do not stop, do not give up, do not give into the whispers of the enemy telling you that it doesn’t work.  Declare the word of the Lord as long as you have breath in your body.  Speak life into your life, speak life into your children’s lives, speak life into your marriage speak life into your prosperity.  If there is sickness in your body speak life, declare the word of the Lord declare healing into your body.  Every day we should be declaring and decreeing the Word of Life into and over our lives.  Every day we should be asking the Lord to give us grace, His grace for the day, grace over our lives and the lives of our love ones.  Every day we should be thanking and praising the Lord for His grace that covers us “And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. …” (see 2 Corinthians 12:9).  The whole of heaven is at your fingertips because of the finished work of the Lord Jesus Christ if you will believe you can receive.  You can receive: peace, love, joy, prosperity, abundance, strength, healing, safety and more. “But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.” Philippians 4:19.  Not by the world standard, not by what man says you can have, but by the fact that you are seated in heavenly places with Christ Jesus and you are a child of the KING!

 

 

Today‘s Prayer:

Father I thank you!  Father I thank you and praise you and worship your great and holy and awesome name.  I am a Child of the King!  I am a Child of the King!  I am a Child of the King!  I thank you Father that I am your child and you keep me and watch over me and you shield me and you protect me.  You keep all that you have given to me.  You keep watch over all my love ones, you take care of us, you provide for us, there is nothing in our lives going on that you cannot take care of.  Father I thank you, thank you, thank you.  I worship and adore you.  I exalt you and praise you.  You Father God are so good to me you are so good to us Lord.  You never leave us, you never forsake us.  You keep us in perfect peace you are so Great.  Father I will not neglect to speak your word over and into my life.  I will not neglect to declare in my life what you say that I am and what you say I can do.  I can do all things through you Lord Jesus because you give me the strength to do it.  I walk in health and healing for with your stripes I am healed.  I have life and I have it more abundantly because you have given it to me Lord.  I declare it and I claim it in the name of Jesus Christ my Lord and my Savior!  Bless you Father bless you Father, bless you Father God.  I speak life over my love ones, I declare them all saved and in the kingdom of God.  I declare that none shall be lost but all will come to repentance!  I declare it in the name of Jesus!  I thank you Lord for your blood that covers us and shields us and protects us.  Thank you for your grace Father, your grace is sufficient for me!  Thank you for your goodness and your mercy that follows me all the days of my life, thank you for your goodness and your mercy that follows all of my love ones all the days of their lives, thank you Father for your goodness and your mercy that follows all my brothers and my sisters all the days of their lives and I worship and praise you Father God that we will all dwell in your house forever!  Hallelujah!  Hallelujah, bless your great and wonderful name!  Hallelujah!  Hallelujah, I give you all the praise!  Hallelujah! Hallelujah, to my great and mighty King!  Hallelujah!  Hallelujah, bless your great and wonderful name.  Bless you Father God bless your holy name.  I love you Lord, I love you Lord, bless your great and holy name.  In Jesus name I pray. Amen

 

****************************************************************** 

 

If You Have Not Made Jesus Lord Of Your Life Pray This Prayer:

Today Lord, right this very minute I acknowledge that I am a sinner and I need a Savior. Your word says that there is no other name under heaven by which a man or woman can be saved and that name is Jesus. Today I repent of every sin that I have ever committed, I repent of every sin that I have done and I ask you Jesus to come into my life and be my Lord and Savior. I believe that you Lord Jesus shed your precious blood and died for my sins, I am willing to turn from sin and live a life that is holy and pleasing in your sight. I now invite you Christ Jesus to come into my heart and live in me and be my personal Savior. I ask that you would fill me with your precious Holy Spirit, lead and guide me in this life Lord Jesus. Thank you for saving my soul. Amen.

**************************************************************************  

                   ATTENTION!!!!

Brand New!!! LDP Video Teachings On Intimacy Prayer

The First of Many To Come: Look for Our Next Teaching in
2 weeks Be sure to Watch This One Today!

 ************************************************

The “Levitical Dominion Priesthood  Newsletter”  

Now Coming To You Via Email Once A Month.  We are excited about the word the Lord is imparting to  

Pastor Naeema Houston  

for your lives!  What a RICH word He is giving her every month for YOU!  Get Ready To Receive!  

(If you did not receive it in your email this month you may view it here:

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/LDPNews ) 

 

                                    ************************ 

Do you know where you will spend eternity? You don’t have to be unsure whether you will spend eternity with the Lord or not. You don’t have to guess at it. You can make your reservation for heaven right now.   

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/Heaven_Reservation       http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/TB 

 

************************** 

 

Please Click And ‘Like’ Our “A Prayer A Day” Facebook Page Help Us Reach More Souls For Christ.  You Can Connect With Me Here. Thank You and God Bless!!

 

***********************  

http://twitter.com/INTIMACYPRAYER 

Follow “The Call To Intimacy” On Twitter

 

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/GGP

Please Pray for our brothers and sisters and leave prayer requests 

  

 http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/wpv 

“A Prayer A Day Weekly Prayer” Videos       

 

 http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/lwp   

Read last week’s prayers   

 

 

 

**If the prayer’s have been a blessing to you share them with others.**

 

May the Lord continue to Bless You Richly!    

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

