A Prayer A Day – 4/19/2014 The Solution For Anxiety….

A Prayer A Day4/19/2014 

The Solution For Anxiety….   
PLEASE SHARE THIS PRAYER TODAY! 
If today‘s prayer is a blessing to you, please share it with others…. Please help “A Prayer A Day” reach the masses by sharing it on your social media sites. Use the Social Media links above. May the Lord Bless you Richly! … Destined to reach the world for Christ!

 

 
 
Today’s Scripture(s) –  Philippians 4:6

“Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God.”

When one has “Anxiety” they are full of mental distress, they feel uneasy because of fear, of danger or misfortune.  They are greatly worried, concerned, disturbed and apprehensive.  Does this sound like you or someone you know?  There is a solution for being anxious and the solution is prayer and supplication and giving thanks to God the Father for all that He has done and all that He continues to do for you and making known to Him the things that you are concerned about, “Casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you.” 1 Peter 5:7.  The Lord cares about everything that concerns us.  What would our lives be like if we would just spend time thanking and praising the Father?  What would our lives be like if we made the decision to worship the Lord at all cost?  What would our lives be like if we said within our heart, no matter what is taking place in my life, no matter who is doing what, no matter who is saying what I am going to give thanks to God the Father, I am going to worship the Lord with all my heart with all my might with all that is within me?  We do not realize just how miraculous our lives would turn if we would just worship the Father.  Worshiping the Lord will cause all doubts, all fears, all concerns, all worries to begin to fall away.  Worshiping the Lord will cause the unseen to go to work for you and bring manifestation of His glory.  Do you believe this?  Will you believe this?  If you do, if you will begin to worship the Father in your time of prayer, begin to worship Him with all your might with all your strength allow you spirit man to worship, worship, worship the Lord!  “O worship the LORD in the beauty of holiness: fear before him, all the earth.” Psalm 96:9.   “Give unto the LORD the glory due unto his name: bring an offering, and come before him: worship the LORD in the beauty of holiness.”  1 Chronicles 16:29.  Anxiety is NOT your portion “For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.” 2 Timothy 1:7.

 

  

“I will bless the Lord, oh my soul and all that is within me Bless His ho-ly name.  He has done great things for me, He has done great things for me, He has done great things, Bless His ho-ly name.”

 

Today’s Prayer:

Father I bless your name.  I bless you Father God and I give you all praise, you are so great and so wonderful and I bless you, bless you, bless you.  Lord I honor you and exalt your name.  Father I honor you and exalt your name.  Lord I honor you and give you all the glory you are so good and so great and so wonderful.  My life is nothing without you Lord.  My life is nothing without you Lord.  My life is nothing without you Lord and I lift you up and worship YOU!   There is none like you, there is none like you.  There Is None Like You Lord.  I will bless you with my whole heart I will worship you with all my being I give you glory, glory, glory, glory.  Glory to your name!  Wonderful Father God you are, wonderful and worthy of all praise!  Wonderful Father God you are, you are worthy of all praise!  Blessing and honor to you my Father, blessing and honor to YOU!  Blessing and honor to you Lord, you are worthy of all praise!  I love you Lord, I love you Lord I lift your name on high!  I love you Lord, I love you Lord I give you all glory!  Blessing and honor and glory and power to you forever and ever, blessing and honor and glory and power to you my Mighty King!  I love you Lord you are so good.  I love you Lord you are so great.  I love you Lord you are so wonderful and I bless your holy name.  Thank you for your goodness, thank you for your mercy, thank you Father for your grace.  Thank you for your love, thank you for your kindness, thank you Father for everything.  You are my healer, you are my deliverer you Lord provide all that I need.  Thank you Father, bless you Father you are Lord of everything.  Wonderful, wonderful Savior on you my life depends.  Wonderful, wonderful Lord, Father I love you, love you, love you.  In Jesus name I pray. Amen

 

****************************************************************** 

 

If You Have Not Made Jesus Lord Of Your Life Pray This Prayer:

Today Lord, right this very minute I acknowledge that I am a sinner and I need a Savior. Your word says that there is no other name under heaven by which a man or woman can be saved and that name is Jesus. Today I repent of every sin that I have ever committed, I repent of every sin that I have done and I ask you Jesus to come into my life and be my Lord and Savior. I believe that you Lord Jesus shed your precious blood and died for my sins, I am willing to turn from sin and live a life that is holy and pleasing in your sight. I now invite you Christ Jesus to come into my heart and live in me and be my personal Savior. I ask that you would fill me with your precious Holy Spirit, lead and guide me in this life Lord Jesus. Thank you for saving my soul. Amen.

**************************************************************************

 

ATTENTION!!!!!! We are now taking your prayer request, we have a prayer team mobilized to pray for you:

To Send Your Prayer Request Click Here  

 

Weekly ‘POWER PRAYER’ calls are coming!  All are welcome to be on these calls. Bring your prayer requests and be ready to praise God the Father through prayer making supplication for the Saints.  We believe the power of God will be on these calls to bring manifestation!  [Day and Time to be announced….]  

  

Yes More Prayer Warriors Needed:  Are you ready to touch the world for Christ by touching His people with prayer.  Prayer is powerful, prayer can and will move mountains, prayer will heal the land.  A Prayer A Day Prayer Warrior Prayer Power Teams will be starting soon and we are looking for MORE people that will humble themselves and pray and seek the face of the Father for our brothers and sisters.  Won’t you become a part of the miraculous that the Lord is doing in these end times?  Want to be an A Prayer A Day Prayer Warrior?  (email me at:  prayer@a-prayer-a-day.ws

 

**************************************************************************   

                   ATTENTION!!!!

New!!! LDP Video Teaching On Intimacy Prayer

Coming This Week: Be sure to Watch The First One Today!

 ************************************************

The “Levitical Dominion Priesthood  Newsletter”  

Now Coming To You Via Email Once A Month.  We are excited about the word the Lord is imparting to  

Pastor Naeema Houston  

for your lives!  What a RICH word He is giving her every month for YOU!  Get Ready To Receive!

LDP April NewsLetter“The Origin of Sin” Part 2 

 


                                    ************************ 

Do you know where you will spend eternity? You don’t have to be unsure whether you will spend eternity with the Lord or not. You don’t have to guess at it. You can make your reservation for heaven right now.   

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/Heaven_Reservation       http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/TB 

 

************************** 

 

Please Click And ‘Like’ Our “A Prayer A Day” Facebook Page Help Us Reach More Souls For Christ.  You Can Connect With Me Here. Thank You and God Bless!!

 

***********************  

http://twitter.com/INTIMACYPRAYER 

Follow “The Call To Intimacy” On Twitter

 

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/GGP

Please Pray for our brothers and sisters and leave prayer requests 

  

 http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/wpv 

“A Prayer A Day Weekly Prayer” Videos       

 

 http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/lwp   

Read last week’s prayers   

 

 

***************************************************************************

 

Please help others grow in a true walk and closeness to our Lord Jesus.  Please help to keep ads running on the Internet offering “A Prayer A Day” with your support of donation.  Committed to and destined to reach the world for Christ.  Thank you for your heart of giving, whatever the Father places on your heart.  May the blessings and the favour of God the Father and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ be on you and yours!

CLICK HERE TO MAKE YOUR DONATION 

 

 

**If the prayer’s have been a blessing to you share them with others.**

 

May the Lord continue to Bless You Richly!    

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment