A Prayer A Day – 5/16/2014 I Will Speak Life; Father Breathe Life!

A Prayer A Day5/16/2014 

I Will Speak Life; Father Breathe Life!
PLEASE SHARE THIS PRAYER TODAY
If today‘s prayer is a blessing to you, please share it with others…. Please help “A Prayer A Day” reach the masses by sharing it on your social media sites. Use the Social Media links above. May the Lord Bless you Richly! … Destined to reach the world for Christ!

 

 
 

Today‘s Scripture(s) – Ezekiel 37:1-3,9

“The hand of the LORD was upon me, and carried me out in the spirit of the LORD, and set me down in the midst of the valley which was full of bones, and caused me to pass by them round about: and, behold, there were very many in the open valley; and, lo they were very dry.  And he said unto me, Son of man, can these bones live?  And I answered, O Lord GOD, thou knowest.  …  Then said he unto me, Prophesy unto the wind, prophesy, son of man, and say to the wind, Thus saith the Lord GOD; Come from the four winds, O breath, and breathe upon these slain, that they may live.”

 

Are you in a place of death and dryness?  Are you in a place where there seems to be no life? (I know that this is going to touch many today, I know that this is going to truly speak to many hearts this day and cause them to take ACTION!).  If you have found yourself to be in a place of death and dryness, if you have found yourself to be in a place where it seems that life has fled, ASK THE LORD TO BREATHE HIS BREATH OF LIFE INTO YOUR SITUATION!  Begin to speak LIFE People of God.  (I know I have said this before but if I could describe with clarity the presence of the Lord that rests upon me at this very moment!)  Speak Life!  Speak Life!  Speak Life!  You have the Word in your mouth to cause your situations to take a turn about!  You have the Word of God in your mouth to cause your circumstance to line up!  Open your MOUTH and SPEAK LIFE!  If all you can say is “Lord breathe your breath of life on my situation, Lord breathe your breath of life on my circumstance” Then that is what you PRAY, that is what you SAY.  “Breathe on me Lord, breathe on me Lord, breath on me Lord your breath of Life”.  The Lord is able to do all things, anything, it is by faith that we will begin to see the manifest presence of His glory in our lives.  By faith we will see our mountains remove.  By faith we will see our healing evidenced.  Mark 10:27 “And Jesus looking upon them saith, With men it is impossible, but not with God: for with God all things are possible.”  Start today and everyday speaking what the Word says!  Don’t be lazy!  Don’t be complacent!  Don’t be a complainer!  Don’t allow the enemy to speak into your ears!  Don’t depend on someone else to speak for you!  Open your mouth and begin to declare and decree LIFE ask the Lord God to breathe His breath of Life on YOU! Open your mouth and begin to declare and decree Life ask the Lord God to breathe His breath of Life on your family, on your children, on your spouse, in your home, on your jobs, ask the LORD GOD to breathe His breath of Life all around about YOU, wherever you are and wherever you go.  Can these bones live?  Prophesy Child of God, speak Life ask the Lord to breathe life into the dry lifeless places in your life!

 

 

Today‘s Prayer:

Father God in the name of Jesus, I give you praise I give you glory.   I worship you and honor you and magnify your great and holy name.  Father I exalt you and lift up holy hands in your presence, I worship you Lord and I give you all the praise, all the glory and honor, you are worthy Lord to be exalted, you are worthy Lord to be lifted up on high.  You are worthy, worthy, worthy Lord, you are worthy of all praise.  You are so great and so good.  You are so wonderful and so awesome.  You Lord are so magnificent and I give you all praise.  Wonderful, wonderful Savior, wonderful, wonderful Lord.  You are so good and so great and I love you Lord, I love you Lord, I love you, love you, love you Lord.  Father breathe your breath of life on me today, breathe on me Lord so that I may live, breathe on me Lord so that I can be made whole, breathe on me Lord so that I can pray right, breathe on me Lord so that I can live right, breathe on me Lord so that I can be a true real witness of your great goodness, a true real witness of your saving grace, so that I can be a true real witness with boldness and with your fire on me.  Breathe on me Lord your breath of life.  I declare and I decree Life into my life today.  I declare and decree Life into the lives of my family today.  I speak Life, I speak abundance, I speak prosperity, I speak healing, I speak provision into our lives today in the name of Jesus.  I declare that no weapon formed against us shall prosper.  I declare that the favor of God rest upon us this day.  I declare that every mountain in our lives is removed and cast into the sea this day.  I declare that I live a holy life that is yielded to God and God alone this day.  I declare that I am a true worshiper that worships the Lord in Spirit and in Truth this day.  I declare that all my needs are met and all my bills are paid this day.  I declare that the blessings of the Lord overtake me this day.  Father I thank you, Father I praise you, Father I glorify you, Father I magnify you, Father I adore you, Father I exalt you, Father I give you all worship, glory and praise.  Breathe on me Father your breath of life this day and every day that you allow me to open my eyes and give you praise! In Jesus name I pray. Amen

 

****************************************************************** 

 If You Have Not Made Jesus Lord Of Your Life Pray This Prayer:

Today Lord, right this very minute I acknowledge that I am a sinner and I need a Savior. Your word says that there is no other name under heaven by which a man or woman can be saved and that name is Jesus. Today I repent of every sin that I have ever committed, I repent of every sin that I have done and I ask you Jesus to come into my life and be my Lord and Savior. I believe that you Lord Jesus shed your precious blood and died for my sins, I am willing to turn from sin and live a life that is holy and pleasing in your sight. I now invite you Christ Jesus to come into my heart and live in me and be my personal Savior. I ask that you would fill me with your precious Holy Spirit, lead and guide me in this life Lord Jesus. Thank you for saving my soul. Amen.

**************************************************************************

BRAND NEW: 
A PRAYER A DAY ‘PRAY WITH ME’ Videos.  Daily videos of “A Prayer A Day” prayers.   Click Here To Watch  I pray that you will be blessed by praying with me today! 
************************************************************************** 

ATTENTION!!!!!! We are now taking your prayer request, we have a prayer team mobilized to pray for you:

To Send Your Prayer Request Click Here  

 

Please everyone join in united prayer with Bishop Beatrice Redmond TODAY just 5 minutes of our time to pray corporately for the missing children Thank You!
{Bishop Beatrice Redmond:

On Friday May 16, 2014 at NOON I’m asking all who can; to take 5 minutes out of your schedule to pray for those who’ve been abducted in Nigeria, and their families. There is strength in numbers, we MUST stand together and unite! Please share this message, and encourage others to participate.}

 

 

‘POWER PRAYER’ Call: 

All are welcome to be on these calls. Bring your prayer requests and be ready to praise God the Father through prayer making supplication for the Saints.  We believe the power of God will be on these calls to bring manifestation!  [an announcement will be sent with the conference call phone number and access code.]   

**************************************************************************  

The “Levitical Dominion Priesthood  Newsletter”

Now Coming To You Via Email Once A Month.  We are excited about the word the Lord is imparting to  

Pastor Naeema Houston  

for your lives!  What a RICH word He is giving her every month for YOU!  Get Ready To Receive!  LDP May Newsletter Coming Soon 

LDP April Newsletter “The Origin Of Sin” Part  2 

 

                                    ************************ 

Do you know where you will spend eternity? You don’t have to be unsure whether you will spend eternity with the Lord or not. You don’t have to guess at it. You can make your reservation for heaven right now.   

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/Heaven_Reservation       http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/TB 

 

************************  

 

Please Click Here And ‘Like’ Our “A Prayer A Day” Facebook Page Help Us Reach More Souls For Christ.  You Can Connect With Me Here. Thank You and God Bless!!

 

***********************  

http://twitter.com/INTIMACYPRAYER 

Follow “The Call To Intimacy” On Twitter

 

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/GGP

Please Pray for our brothers and sisters and leave prayer requests 

   

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/lwp   

Read last week’s prayers   

 

***************************************************************************

Please help others grow in a true walk and closeness to our Lord Jesus.  Please help to keep ads running on the Internet offering “A Prayer A Day” with your support of donation.  Committed to and destined to reach the world for Christ.  Thank you for your heart of giving, whatever the Father places on your heart.  May the blessings and the favour of God the Father and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ be on you and yours!

CLICK HERE TO MAKE YOUR DONATION 

 

 

**If the prayer’s have been a blessing to you share them with others.**

 

May the Lord continue to Bless You Richly!    

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

