A Prayer A Day – 6/5/2014 “Though I Walk Through…”

A Prayer A Day6/5/2014 

“Though I Walk Through…”
PLEASE SHARE THIS PRAYER TODAY! 
If today‘s
prayer is a blessing to you, please share it with others…. Please
help “A Prayer A Day” reach the masses by sharing it on your social
media sites. Use the Social Media links above. May the Lord Bless you
Richly! … Destined to reach the world for Christ!

 

 
 

Today’s Scripture(s) – Psalm 23:4

“Yea,
though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no
evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.”

 

You are protected Child of God!  You
have the Good Shepherd at your side and He protects you and He comforts
you and He leads you beside the still waters and He restores your soul,
He keeps you on the path of righteousness.  The Good Shepherd prepares a banquet before you right in the presence of your enemies.  You have nothing to fear!  While
meditating on the Lord this morning He spoke the first part of today’s
verse into my spirit “Yea, though I walk through the valley of the
shadow of death, I will fear no evil:”.  You see Child of God no matter where you go the Lord is with you because you take Him with you.  The Lord never leaves you, He is always with you.  Think on that for a moment.  The Lord is everywhere YOU are Child of God.  You are never ever alone.  Some
of you have things happening in your life that makes you feel like you
are walking through the valley of the shadow of death, but know that the
shadow of death cannot touch you when you are dwelling in the secret
place of the most High God.  Because when you dwell in the secret place of the most High you abide under the shadow of the Almighty!   Listen, all that we need is found in the Lord.  Matthew
6:30-33 “Wherefore, if God so clothe the grass of the field, which
today is, and tomorrow is cast into the oven, shall he not much more
clothe you, O ye of little faith?  Therefore take no thought, saying, What shall we eat? or, What shall we drink? or, Wherewithal shall we be clothed?  (For after all these things do the Gentiles seek: ) for your heavenly Father knoweth that ye have need of all these things.  But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.”  We cannot allow ourselves to think the way that the world thinks Children of God.  We
cannot be in a tizzy about the ‘world’ economy and the things that are
happening in this world, we cannot become so inundated with this world
system that we forget that we are sojourners in a foreign land our true
home is Heaven, our true home is where Jesus is.   “And
hath raised us up together, and made us sit together in heavenly places
in Christ Jesus: That in the ages to come he might shew the exceeding
riches of his grace in his kindness toward us through Christ Jesus.”
Ephesians 2:6-7.  So I say to you who are walking through a
place that appears to be the shadow of death, start rejoicing in the
Lord, worship and praise and glorify Him, give Him thanks and the glory
due Him, He is with you and He will protect you and guide you through!

 

 

Today’s Prayer:

Father
I thank you for this day, thank you for watching over me as I slept and
thank you Father God for touching me again and waking me up to see
another day that you have made.  Lord I bless you and praise you and glorify your great name.  You are so good to me and I love you Lord.  Thank
you Father God for providing all that I need, thank you Father God for
hearing my cries, for hearing my prayers for hearing me Lord.  Thank you Lord for never leaving me, I thank and praise you Lord for always being by my side and leading and guiding me.  Thank
you Lord for keeping watch over me and thank you for giving your angels
charge over me Lord to keep me in all my ways, I thank you Father God
for keeping my feet on the straight and narrow pathway, I thank you
Father God for everything.  Lord I seek you, I seek you first.  I seek to know you, I seek to be in your presence, I seek your righteousness I seek you Father God.  I want to know you more and more, I want my life to please you and bring you glory and honor.  Father I love you and I worship your great and holy and wonderful and awesome name.  You are so good and so great!  Lord I will not focus on what things look like, but rather I will focus on WHO you are.  There is nothing too hard for you, with you, Father all things are possible.  I have no need to fear and I will not walk in fear.  I
know that even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death,
I dwell in your secret place therefore I abide under your shadow Father
and nothing by any means can harm me.  Lord I thank you!  Father I thank you and praise you, I exalt you and lift you up.  Thank you Father, Thank you Father, Thank you Father God!  There is none like you there is none like you there is none like you Lord.  You are an Awesome God and you reign from heaven above with wisdom, power and love you are my God and you are an AWESOME GOD!  You
provide all that I need, you protect me, you keep me, you heal all my
disease and I am so grateful and so thankful to you Father God.  Bless your holy, holy, holy name!  In Jesus name I pray. Amen

 

****************************************************************** 

 If You Have Not Made Jesus Lord Of Your Life Pray This Prayer:

Today
Lord, right this very minute I acknowledge that I am a sinner and I
need a Savior. Your word says that there is no other name under heaven
by which a man or woman can be saved and that name is Jesus. Today I
repent of every sin that I have ever committed, I repent of every sin
that I have done and I ask you Jesus to come into my life and be my Lord
and Savior. I believe that you Lord Jesus shed your precious blood and
died for my sins, I am willing to turn from sin and live a life that
is holy and pleasing in your sight. I now invite you Christ Jesus to
come into my heart and live in me and be my personal Savior. I ask that
you would fill me with your precious Holy Spirit, lead and guide me in
this life Lord Jesus. Thank you for saving my soul. Amen.

**************************************************************************

BRAND NEW: 
A PRAYER A DAY ‘PRAY WITH ME’ Videos.  Daily videos of “A Prayer A Day” prayers.   Click Here To Watch  I pray that you will be blessed by praying with me today! 
************************************************************************** 

ATTENTION!!!!!! We are now taking your prayer request, we have a prayer team mobilized to pray for you:

To Send Your Prayer Request Click Here  

 

 

‘POWER PRAYER’ Call: 

All are welcome to be on these calls. Bring
your prayer requests and be ready to praise God the Father through
prayer making supplication for the Saints.  We believe the power of God
will be on these calls to bring manifestation!  [an announcement will be
sent with the date, time, conference call phone number and access
code.]   

**************************************************************************  

The “Levitical Dominion Priesthood  Newsletter”

Now Coming To You Via Email Once A Month.  We are excited about the word the Lord is imparting to  

Pastor Naeema Houston  

for your lives!  What a RICH word He is giving her every month for YOU!  Get Ready To Receive!  LDP May Newsletter Coming Soon 

LDP April Newsletter “The Origin Of Sin” Part  2 

 

                                    ************************ 

Do
you know where you will spend eternity? You don’t have to be unsure
whether you will spend eternity with the Lord or not. You don’t have to
guess at it. You can make your reservation for heaven right now.   

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/Heaven_Reservation      http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/TB 

 

************************  

 

Please
Click Here And ‘Like’ Our “A Prayer A Day” Facebook Page Help Us Reach
More Souls For Christ.  You Can Connect With Me Here. Thank You and God
Bless!!

 

***********************  

http://twitter.com/INTIMACYPRAYER 

Follow “The Call To Intimacy” On Twitter

 

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/GGP

Please Pray for our brothers and sisters and leave prayer requests 

   

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/lwp   

Read last week’s prayers   

 

***************************************************************************

Please
help others grow in a true walk and closeness to our Lord Jesus. 
Please help to keep ads running on the Internet offering “A Prayer A
Day” with your support of donation.  Committed to and destined to reach
the world for Christ.  Thank you for your heart of giving, whatever the
Father places on your heart.  May the blessings and the favour of God
the Father and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ be on you and yours!

CLICK HERE TO MAKE YOUR DONATION 

 

 

**If
the prayer’s have been a blessing to you share them with others.
**

 

May the Lord continue to Bless You Richly!    

 
 
About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

