A Prayer A Day – 8/5/2014 “Large And In Charge!”

A Prayer A Day – 8/5/2014 

 “Large And In Charge!”
PLEASE SHARE THIS PRAYER TODAY! 

If today‘s prayer is a blessing to you, please share it with others…. Please help “A Prayer A Day” reach the masses by sharing it on your social media sites. Use the Social Media links above. May the Lord Bless you Richly! … Destined to reach the world for Christ!

Today’s Scriptures(s) – Luke 17:24; Revelation 1:7; Philippians 2:10-11

“For as the lightning, that lighteneth out of the one part under heaven, shineth unto the other part under heaven; so shall also the Son of man be in his day.” ….. “Behold, he cometh with clouds; and every eye shall see him, and they also which pierced him: and all kindreds of the earth shall wail because of him. Even so, Amen.” ….. “That at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, of things in heaven, and things in earth, and things under the earth; And that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.”

 

Make no mistake about it ALL will see the Lord at His coming! Do not be deceived by the enemy that Jesus has already come the second time or that Jesus is here already. I saw a video some time ago of a couple, who were at that time walking in deception and could possibly still be living a deceived life. The man stated that He was the reincarnation of the Lord Jesus Christ and that his wife was the reincarnation of Mary. I do not know how many people flocked to this foolishness, but those that did I have only one thing to say: Read the Bible! Mark 13:21-22 “And then if any man shall say to you, Lo, here is Christ; or, lo, he is there; believe him not: For false Christs and false prophets shall rise, and shall shew signs and wonders, to seduce, if it were possible, even the elect.” When our Lord Jesus appears know this assuredly, HE WILL BE LARGE AND IN CHARGE! Every eye will see Him and every tongue will confess that He is LORD! Are you keeping your eyes open and looking, watching, waiting and anticipating His appearance? Are you, praying without ceasing, keeping your mind stayed on the Lord Jesus Christ? Are you doing the work of the Lord, touching lives for His glory, is your daily life a living testimony of our God? Is HIS work more important to you than YOUR work? Saints of God we have to be praying, you see the world system has devised many ways to try to keep us from spreading the Gospel of Jesus Christ. Censorship is on the rise, speaking about the Lord Jesus Christ on your jobs is being reproved, many companies are saying it is a ‘conflict of interest’ and that it is offensive to others who are of some other ‘religion’. Prayer has long time now been taken out of the school system and replaced with ‘a moment of silence’. (If that is still being practiced I do not know). Look at the state of the school system now and you will see the detriment that is being manifested by removing God from the institution that many of us are sending our children to live in 6-8 or more hours a day, 5 days a week, think on that! And the majority of parents that send their children out the door into the doors of this system do not pray over them daily, do not cover them with the blood of Jesus daily, do not pray and ask God the Father to send HIS angels to surround their children and shield and protect their lives, daily. Anything that points to God the Father and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ is being criticized and we the Children of God, many of us have blind eyes to what is going on, many of us are not praying, many of us are not seeking the Lord, but rather we call ourselves ‘Christians’ and we mix our so called ‘Christ life’ with the things of this world and call it ‘having fun’. WAKE UP! Deception is rampant and many are being deceived, even many who know what the Word of God says. Our Lord Jesus is soon to appear and every eye shall see Him and all will give account for the deeds done in their bodies and ALL will know that He is, THE ONE who is LARGE AND IN CHARGE!

 

 

Today’s Prayer:

Father My prayer today is that you will not allow us to be deceived. Don’t allow any of us who name your name, who call ourselves your children, who say that you Lord Jesus live within us, don’t allow any of us Father God to be deceived. Don’t allow the enemy to deceive us and don’t allow us to deceive ourselves. Don’t let us Lord be complacent and lackadaisical about our walk in you, don’t allow us to take what you have done for us for granted. Don’t allow us Lord to mix our lives in you with the things of this world. Don’t allow us to have any part of worldliness within us Lord. I repent today of any and all worldliness I have in my life. I repent, I turn away from this world of sin and I fix my eyes on you Lord Jesus. I renounce everything that is flesh ridden. I renounce everything that is of the devil. I will not take pleasure in ANY sin! I hate sin like you hate sin Father God. Sin stinks to me, sin stinks in my nostrils and I will not abide any sin. Your word tells me that the wages of sin is death. I thank and praise you Father God for the gift of life through your Son my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ! I want to be ready when my Lord Jesus appears. I want to be ready at all times. I do not want to be found in sin at the appearing of my Lord Jesus. I do not want to be found doing anything that my Lord Jesus would not approve of. I want to be found doing what you Father God have called me to. I want to be found walking in obedience to your Word. I want to be found seeking your face and touching the lives of others, bringing them into your kingdom Father God. I don’t want to be found in any sin what so ever! Father I thank you, Father I praise you, Father I adore you, Father I love you. I thank you Father for loving and caring for me and I thank you Father for leading and guiding my footsteps. Thank you Father for all things that you have done and all things that you are doing in my life, I fix my eyes on you. I open my ears to hear you and I open my eyes to see you. I will not walk around deaf and blind to your Word, I will keep my heart inclined to you Lord and seek you for wisdom and knowledge. Thank you Father, bless you Father bless your great name. In Jesus name I pray. Amen

****************************************************************** 

 If You Have Not Made Jesus Lord Of Your Life Pray This Prayer:

Today Lord, right this very minute I acknowledge that I am a sinner and I need a Savior. Your word says that there is no other name under heaven by which a man or woman can be saved and that name is Jesus. Today I repent of every sin that I have ever committed, I repent of every sin that I have done and I ask you Jesus to come into my life and be my Lord and Savior. I believe that you Lord Jesus shed your precious blood and died for my sins, I am willing to turn from sin and live a life that is holy and pleasing in your sight. I now invite you Christ Jesus to come into my heart and live in me and be my personal Savior. I ask that you would fill me with your precious Holy Spirit, lead and guide me in this life Lord Jesus. Thank you for saving my soul. Amen.

**************************************************************************

 

 

For Those Who Have Requested and Are Doing The

“100 Day Declaration Prayer”

 

A Celebration Is About To Take Place On: September 27, 2014! (save the date)  100 Days of Glory!

 
Details Coming SOON!

 

 

 

 

 

************************************************************************** 

A PRAYER A DAY ‘PRAY WITH ME’ Videos.   Videos of “A Prayer A Day” prayers.   Click Here To Watch  I pray that you will be blessed by praying with me today! 
************************************************************************** 

ATTENTION!!!!!! We are now taking your prayer request, we have a prayer team mobilized to pray for you:

To Send Your Prayer Request Click Here  

 

 

‘POWER PRAYER’ Call: 

All are welcome to be on these calls. Bring your prayer requests and be ready to praise God the Father through prayer making supplication for the Saints.  We believe the power of God will be on these calls to bring manifestation!  [an announcement will be sent with the date, time, conference call phone number and access code.]   

**************************************************************************  

                                    ************************ 

Do you know where you will spend eternity? You don’t have to be unsure whether you will spend eternity with the Lord or not. You don’t have to guess at it. You can make your reservation for heaven right now.   

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/Heaven_Reservation       http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/TB 

 

************************  

 

Please Click Here And ‘Like’ Our “A Prayer A Day” Facebook Page Help Us Reach More Souls For Christ.  You Can Connect With Me Here. Thank You and God Bless!!

 

***********************  

http://twitter.com/INTIMACYPRAYER 

Follow “The Call To Intimacy” On Twitter

 

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/LDPNews 

The “Levitical Dominion Priesthood  Newsletter”      

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/lwp   

Read last week’s prayers   ***************************************************************************

Please help others grow in a true walk and closeness to our Lord Jesus.  Please help to keep ads running on the Internet offering “A Prayer A Day” with your support of donation.  Committed to and destined to reach the world for Christ.  Thank you for your heart of giving, whatever the Father places on your heart.  May the blessings and the favour of God the Father and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ be on you and yours!

CLICK HERE TO MAKE YOUR DONATION 

 

 

**If the prayer’s have been a blessing to you share them with others.**

 

May the Lord continue to Bless You Richly!    

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

