A Pray A Day – 9/10/2014 “Free NOT Wild!”

A Pray A Day – 9/10/2014 

“Free NOT Wild!”
PLEASE SHARE THIS PRAYER TODAY
If today‘s prayer is a blessing to you, please share it with others…. Please help “A Prayer A Day” reach the masses by sharing it on your social media sites. Use the Social Media links above. May the Lord Bless you Richly! … Destined to reach the world for Christ!

Today‘s Scripture(s) – John 8:32

“And ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free.”

 

‘The truth hurts’, has any of you heard this saying before? Those of us who are older no doubt have, the younger of us more than likely have not. ‘The truth hurts’ and people do not want to hear the truth. We want to hear the ‘good’ part of the truth but the part that makes us uncomfortable, that makes us look within, the part that makes us squirm, we don’t want to hear and will often not accept it but will rather passionately reject it and use a truth to reject it with that goes something like this: “God loves me and God is love”, yes He does love us and yes He is love this is an absolute truth and this is an absolute truth also: God HATES sin and sin has a wage that will be paid. The Lord spoke to my heart this morning and said ‘Tell The Truth’. Two days the Lord has had me read ‘Titus’, a very tiny book in the bible, only 3 chapters and every time that I have read it these verses stand out and the last verse rings clear in my ears: Titus 2:11-15 “For the grace of God that bringeth salvation hath appeared to all men, Teaching us that, denying ungodliness and worldly lusts, we should live soberly, righteously, and godly, in this present world; Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Savior Jesus Christ; Who gave himself for us, that he might redeem us from all iniquity, and purify unto himself a peculiar people, zealous of good works.” .v15 “These things speak, and exhort, and rebuke with all authority. Let no man despise thee.” True Child of God, when you speak the truth there are going to be many that will not like it, they will say that you are just being too deep, they will say that you are being judgmental, in some cases they will call you a child of the devil. Set your face like a flint and ‘Speak The Truth’. Speak the truth of the Word of God. When you speak God’s Word the whole host of heaven is your back up and you have no need to be validated of man. When what you speak points to the Word of God that is your authorization, with that said the Lord gave me a word about 3 days ago. I typed it and saved it and this is what it says: [Now Hear This! If you have not REPENTED, (turned away from sin), and yielded your life to the Lord Jesus Christ you are an unsaved sinner.] The Lord is calling for holy living. The Lord is calling for us to live lives that deny ungodliness, to live lives that deny worldly lusts. The Lord is calling for us to live soberly (not given to excessive indulgence in drink or any other activity) and righteously (morally right, justifiable, good and honest). For those who say ‘I am only human’ this statement is not legitimate anymore because of the finished work of Jesus, He has given us the power to live sober and righteous, He has given to us the power to live holy to God the Father, Jesus “Who gave himself for us, that he might redeem us from all iniquity, and purify unto himself a peculiar people, zealous of good works.” (Titus 2:14). We have been made ‘free’ NOT ‘wild’!

 

 

Today‘s Prayer:

Father I thank you for another day. Thank you for waking me up this morning and thank you Father for keeping watch over me as I slept, Father I thank you for sending your angels to surround me and protect me and thank you Father God for fighting all of my battles! Father I give you praise, I give you praise and I exalt your great name. You are so good and so great and so wonderful and I love you Lord, I love you and I lift you up and adore you. I am so thankful to you Lord for all that you do and have done for me. I am so grateful Lord for your love and your kindness to me. Thank you Father for everything, today Father I come before you and I ask that you would anoint me even the more to speak all, to speak everything that you would have me to speak. I ask that you would anoint me with Holy Ghost boldness to stand and to not waver and speak all that you say, to declare your Word from the house tops Father, to not care about the faces of man, woman, boy or girl, but to speak what you would have me to say, to do what you would have me to do in love, because you love us so greatly and it is not your will that any should perish, your will is that all would come to repentance and turn away from sin. I pray today Father for souls. I pray that eyes would be opened to see you clearly, that ears would be open to hear your voice clearly. I pray today Father that your children everywhere would let the light of Jesus shine through them before men so that they can see you Lord and glorify you Father God. I pray today Father that you would speak to the hearts of your children everywhere to turn completely and totally from all sin, renounce sin and walk upright and holy before you, walk in the power that belongs to us because of you Lord Jesus. That we your children would live holy to you Father God daily, not just on Sunday or whatever day we decide we want to give you praise, but every single day of our lives that you allow us to rise and see. Father I thank you. Father I praise you. Father I give you all glory and honor. I bless you Father God you are so great and so good. In Jesus name I pray. Amen

 

******************************************************************* 

 If You Have Not Made Jesus Lord Of Your Life Pray This Prayer:

Today Lord, right this very minute I acknowledge that I am a sinner and I need a Savior. Your word says that there is no other name under heaven by which a man or woman can be saved and that name is Jesus. Today I repent of every sin that I have ever committed, I repent of every sin that I have done and I ask you Jesus to come into my life and be my Lord and Savior. I believe that you Lord Jesus shed your precious blood and died for my sins, I am willing to turn from sin and live a life that is holy and pleasing in your sight. I now invite you Christ Jesus to come into my heart and live in me and be my personal Savior. I ask that you would fill me with your precious Holy Spirit, lead and guide me in this life Lord Jesus. Thank you for saving my soul. Amen.

**************************************************************************

 

For Those Who Have Requested and Are Doing The

“100 Day Declaration Prayer”

 

100 Days of Glory!

 
Coming!

 

************************************************************************** 

A PRAYER A DAY ‘PRAY WITH ME’ Videos.   Videos of “A Prayer A Day” prayers.   Click Here To Watch  I pray that you will be blessed by praying with me today! 
************************************************************************** 

ATTENTION!!!!!! We are now taking your prayer request, we have a prayer team mobilized to pray for you:

To Send Your Prayer Request Click Here  

 

 

‘POWER PRAYER’ Call: 

All are welcome to be on these calls. Bring your prayer requests and be ready to praise God the Father through prayer making supplication for the Saints.  We believe the power of God will be on these calls to bring manifestation!  [an announcement will be sent with the date, time, conference call phone number and access code.]   

**************************************************************************  

                                    ************************ 

Do you know where you will spend eternity? You don’t have to be unsure whether you will spend eternity with the Lord or not. You don’t have to guess at it. You can make your reservation for heaven right now.   

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/Heaven_Reservation       http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/TB 

 

************************  

 

Please Click Here And ‘Like’ Our “A Prayer A Day” Facebook Page Help Us Reach More Souls For Christ.  You Can Connect With Me Here. Thank You and God Bless!!

 

***********************  

http://twitter.com/INTIMACYPRAYER 

Follow “The Call To Intimacy” On Twitter

 

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/LDPNews 

The “Levitical Dominion Priesthood  Newsletter”      

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/lwp   

Read last week’s prayers   ***************************************************************************

Please help others grow in a true walk and closeness to our Lord Jesus.  Please help to keep ads running on the Internet offering “A Prayer A Day” with your support of donation.  Committed to and destined to reach the world for Christ.  Thank you for your heart of giving, whatever the Father places on your heart.  May the blessings and the favour of God the Father and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ be on you and yours!

CLICK HERE TO MAKE YOUR DONATION 

 

 

**If the prayer’s have been a blessing to you share them with others.**

 

May the Lord continue to Bless You Richly!    

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

