A Pray A Day – 10/16/2014 “Are You Reconciling”

A Pray A Day – 10/16/2014

“Are You Reconciling”

If Today‘s Prayer Is A Blessing To You, Please Share It With Others
Today‘s Scripture(s) – James 5:19-20

“Brethren, if any of you err from the truth, and one convert him; Let him know, that he which converteth the sinner from the error of his way shall save a soul from death, and shall hide a multitude of sins.”

 

We who are in the Lord, we who are walking in the Lord, praying daily, seeking the face of the Father, communing with Him and who have a ‘relationship’ with Him, it is time for us to reach out to those we know have gone astray. I don’t know where this trend started but the ‘once saved always saved’ is not biblical. I know this is going to shake some of you up and many are going to not want to get A Prayer A Day anymore and will opt out of receiving the prayers, but I must say what I know the Lord is saying. Acts 5:29 “Then Peter and the other apostles answered and said, We ought to obey God rather than men.” I hope your eyes were opened to the scripture verse today, if not read it again and ask the Lord to show you His truth. Many do not believe that hell exists. Many do not believe that the devil exists. And unfortunately many Christians have been lulled and become dull to the fact of hell. There are no parties in hell. There is no laughter in hell. There is no breath of life in hell, and once a soul enters into hell for eternity there is no escaping hell. Hell holds sorrow, pain, torcher, weeping and gnashing of teeth. Matthew 8:12 “But the children of the kingdom shall be cast out into outer darkness: there shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth.” Matthew 22:13 “Then said the king to the servants, Bind him hand and foot, and take him away, and cast him into outer darkness, there shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth.” Matthew 24:51 “And shall cut him asunder, and appoint him his portion with the hypocrites: there shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth.” There are worms in hell that never die and fire that never goes out. Mark 9:44,46,48 “Where their worm dieth not, and the fire is not quenched.” There are pits in hell. Isaiah 14:15 “Yet thou shalt be brought down to hell, to the sides of the pit.” Why do I paint this picture? Because as I sit here typing and crying my heart is breaking because so many are falling into hell even as I type, so many have fallen into hell and we who have the words of life keep our mouths shut when the Lord tells us to compel them to come. Luke 14:23 “And the lord said unto the servant, Go out into the highways and hedges, and compel them to come in, that my house may be filled.” If we modeled the Lord we would go forth saying ‘Repent the kingdom of heaven is at hand’ crying loud and sparing not! Sin is not a joke sin only produces death. Ezekiel 18:4 “Behold, all souls are mine; as the soul of the father, so also the soul of the son is mine: the soul that sinneth, it shall die.” Children of God we have a responsibility to be reconcilers. We have been given the ministry of reconciliation. (see 2 Corinthians 5:18). We must compel those who have gone astray to come back to the Lord, look again at today‘s scripture verse, those who err from the truth have become sinners and all sinners are on the pathway that leads to destruction and death. Hell is not a joke. We must touch lives and bring them into the kingdom, snatch them from the gates of hell. We must let our lights shine before men showing them the way to the Lord!

Today‘s Prayer:

Father I thank you for this another day. Thank you for touching me and waking me up this morning and thank you Father God for keeping watch over me and shielding and protecting me as I slumbered and slept on last night. Father I thank you for all things. You are so good and so great and I bless your great name today. I give you all honor. I give you all praise. I worship you Father God and bless your great and holy name. Lord, don’t allow your children to forget that there is a hell and that we are responsible for snatching souls from the gates of hell. We are responsible to spread the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ. We are responsible for reconciling souls back to you Father God. We have the witness in our mouths. I will not be silent. I will not keep silent. I will tell all that will listen, I will use the gifts that you have put within me, I will use the gifts that you have birthed in me to declare that “Jesus Christ is Lord!” to cry aloud “Repent, turn from sin and seek the Lord!” I will not hold my peace. I will fulfill my destiny and purpose in you Lord. I will do all that you have put within my hands. I will do all that you have birthed me with for you glory, to bring you honor Father God. I don’t want any of my love ones to see hell. I do not want any, not one of my love ones to see hell. I lift them up before you today and I claim them for your kingdom Father God. I declare that they will come into your kingdom. I decree and declare Salvation to every last one of my family members, to every last one of my friends and their families. I bring them before you Father, bring them in Lord. Lord Jesus I will lift you up before them. I will lift you up for your word tells me that if you Lord Jesus be lifted up, you will draw all men to yourself. I lift you up before them Lord. I declare your name before them Lord. I will let my light shine before men so that they can see my good works and glorify you my Father God who art in heaven! Blessing and honor and glory and power to you Father forever and ever. I give you all the praise. I give you all the glory. I worship you Father God. You are so great and so good and so wonderful. Bless your holy name. In Jesus name I pray. Amen

*******************************************************************

 If You Have Not Made Jesus Lord Of Your Life Pray This Prayer:

Today Lord, right this very minute I acknowledge that I am a sinner and I need a Savior. Your word says that there is no other name under heaven by which a man or woman can be saved and that name is Jesus. Today I repent of every sin that I have ever committed, I repent of every sin that I have done and I ask you Jesus to come into my life and be my Lord and Savior. I believe that you Lord Jesus shed your precious blood and died for my sins, I am willing to turn from sin and live a life that is holy and pleasing in your sight. I now invite you Christ Jesus to come into my heart and live in me and be my personal Savior. I ask that you would fill me with your precious Holy Spirit, lead and guide me in this life Lord Jesus. Thank you for saving my soul. Amen.

**************************************************************************

For Those Who Have Requested and Are Doing The

“100 Day Declaration Prayer”

 

100 Days of Glory!

 
Coming!

**************************************************************************

A PRAYER A DAY ‘PRAY WITH ME’ Videos.   Videos of “A Prayer A Day” prayers.   Click Here To Watch  I pray that you will be blessed by praying with me today!
************************************************************************** 

ATTENTION!!!!!! We are now taking your prayer request, we have a prayer team mobilized to pray for you:

To Send Your Prayer Request Click Here

‘POWER PRAYER’ Call:

All are welcome to be on these calls. Bring your prayer requests and be ready to praise God the Father through prayer making supplication for the Saints.  We believe the power of God will be on these calls to bring manifestation!  [an announcement will be sent with the date, time, conference call phone number and access code.]

**************************************************************************

************************

Do you know where you will spend eternity? You don’t have to be unsure whether you will spend eternity with the Lord or not. You don’t have to guess at it. You can make your reservation for heaven right now.

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/Heaven_Reservation       http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/TB

************************

Please Click Here And ‘Like’ Our “A Prayer A Day” Facebook Page Help Us Reach More Souls For Christ.  You Can Connect With Me Here. Thank You and God Bless!!

***********************  

http://twitter.com/INTIMACYPRAYER

Follow “The Call To Intimacy” On Twitter

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/LDPNews 

The “Levitical Dominion Priesthood  Newsletter”      

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/lwp   

Read last week’s prayers   ***************************************************************************

Please help others grow in a true walk and closeness to our Lord Jesus.  Please help to keep ads running on the Internet offering “A Prayer A Day” with your support of donation.  Committed to and destined to reach the world for Christ.  Thank you for your heart of giving, whatever the Father places on your heart.  May the blessings and the favour of God the Father and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ be on you and yours!

CLICK HERE TO MAKE YOUR DONATION

**If the prayer’s have been a blessing to you share them with others.  Please help “A Prayer A Day” reach the masses by sharing it on your social media sites.  You can use the Social Media links provided above or  click the “Send To A Friend” link below and share today‘s prayer with your friends.**

May the Lord continue to Bless You Richly!

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

