A Prayer A Day – 11/03/2014 Scripture and Prayer – “Save Them Father”

A Prayer A Day – 11/03/2014

Scripture and Prayer – “Save Them Father”

If Today‘s Prayer Is A Blessing To You, Please Share It With Others

Today‘s Scripture(s) and Prayer – Mark 2:17, Jeremiah 3:14a

“When Jesus heard it, he saith unto them, They that are whole have no need of the physician, but they that are sick: I came not to call the righteous, but sinners to repentance.” … “Turn, O backsliding children, saith the LORD; for I am married unto you:”

 

Father I thank you for this day. Thank you for waking me up this morning and thank you for keeping watch over me as I slept on last night. I thank you Father God for being so good and so great and so wonderful to me. Thank you Lord! Thank you Lord! Thank you Lord! Thank you for your love. Thank you for your kindness. Thank you for your mercy. Thank you for your grace. Thank you Father God for providing all that I need, thank you Father for loving me and caring for me. Lord I thank and praise you for everything. Today Father I come to you on behalf of all of our unsaved and backslid love ones. I come to you Father God lifting up the unsaved and backslid love ones of every single eye that sees and reads this prayer before you today Father God. Lord we all have someone, we all have those that we love that have not come into your kingdom. We all know someone who has not repented of their sins and turned their lives over to you. We even know someone who is backslid and living life unholy before you, who know to do right who know your word and have been blinded by the enemy and turned to the ways of the world. We all know someone who thinks that they are walking right before you but clearly are living their life, not according to your way and what your Word Father God says, but rather they are living their lives according to the world, fulfilling the lust of the flesh. I lift all of these souls before you today Father and I ask Lord that you would save, save, save all of our unsaved love ones to the utmost! Save Father God, don’t allow not one of them to be lost, Lord don’t allow not one of them to close their eyes leaving this world and slip into eternity without having come to repentance. Your word tells us that it is not your will that any should perish, but that all would come to repentance, so I come to you Father and ask that not one of our love ones be a lost soul, not one of our love ones fall into the pit of hell Father God. Soften their hearts Father, open their ears Lord, send your servant who they will hear to speak your word that will cause their hearts to be pricked and cause them to ask “what must I do to be saved?” I ask today Father that you will not delay, but save, save, save them Lord to the utmost, open their eyes to see, open their ears to hear, open the eyes of their hearts Father God, In the name of Jesus. Father I lift up before your every single backslid soul in our families I lift them up before you Father and I ask that you would trouble their spirit to turn their faces back to you wholeheartedly. I ask Father God that you would not give them rest, don’t allow them to be complacent in living unholy and unrighteous before you, don’t allow them to be fooled and deceived by the enemy anymore Father God. Cause the sin that they live in to begin to stink in their nostrils. Cause the sin that they live in to become distasteful to their mouths. Cause them to become weary with the ways and the things of this world so much so that they will turn and run back to you with all their heart with all their mind with all their might and with all their strength causing them to submit and commit their lives totally and completely to your will and to your ways. Lord we will be lights that shine forth your light for all those around us to see YOU. Use us to bring you glory, use us, your Children Father God to bring you praise, use us Lord to win the lost and bring backslid souls back into your kingdom. Father I thank you for saving our unsaved. Father I thank you for bringing them into your kingdom and I thank you Father that they will live holy before you, not straddling the fence but completely sold out to you Lord Jesus, to you Father God. I thank you Father for turning our backslid love ones back to you Lord thank you for anointing them with fire to live holy and right before you, ready to do all that you have made and called them to be. Father I thank you. Father I praise you. Father I give you all glory. Father I adore you. Father I worship you. Father you are so good and so great and I bless your great name. Wonderful Father God, so holy so righteous so true, I love you Lord I love you Lord I bless your holy name. Thank you Father, thank you. In Jesus name I pray. Amen

*******************************************************************

 If You Have Not Made Jesus Lord Of Your Life Pray This Prayer:

Today Lord, right this very minute I acknowledge that I am a sinner and I need a Savior. Your word says that there is no other name under heaven by which a man or woman can be saved and that name is Jesus. Today I repent of every sin that I have ever committed, I repent of every sin that I have done and I ask you Jesus to come into my life and be my Lord and Savior. I believe that you Lord Jesus shed your precious blood and died for my sins, I am willing to turn from sin and live a life that is holy and pleasing in your sight. I now invite you Christ Jesus to come into my heart and live in me and be my personal Savior. I ask that you would fill me with your precious Holy Spirit, lead and guide me in this life Lord Jesus. Thank you for saving my soul. Amen.

**************************************************************************

For Those Who Have Requested and Are Doing The

“100 Day Declaration Prayer”

 

100 Days of Glory!

 
Coming!

**************************************************************************

A PRAYER A DAY ‘PRAY WITH ME’ Videos.   Videos of “A Prayer A Day” prayers.   Click Here To Watch  I pray that you will be blessed by praying with me today!
************************************************************************** 

Post Your Prayer Requests

‘POWER PRAYER’ Call:

All are welcome to be on these calls. Bring your prayer requests and be ready to praise God the Father through prayer making supplication for the Saints.  We believe the power of God will be on these calls to bring manifestation!  [an announcement will be sent with the date, time, conference call phone number and access code.]

**************************************************************************

************************

Do you know where you will spend eternity? You don’t have to be unsure whether you will spend eternity with the Lord or not. You don’t have to guess at it. You can make your reservation for heaven right now.

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/Heaven_Reservation       http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/TB

************************

Please Click Here And ‘Like’ Our “A Prayer A Day” Facebook Page Help Us Reach More Souls For Christ.  You Can Connect With Me Here. Thank You and God Bless!!

***********************  

http://twitter.com/INTIMACYPRAYER

Follow “The Call To Intimacy” On Twitter

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/LDPNews 

The “Levitical Dominion Priesthood  Newsletter”      

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/lwp   

Read last week’s prayers   ***************************************************************************

Please help others grow in a true walk and closeness to our Lord Jesus.  Please help to keep ads running on the Internet offering “A Prayer A Day” with your support of donation.  Committed to and destined to reach the world for Christ.  Thank you for your heart of giving, whatever the Father places on your heart.  May the blessings and the favour of God the Father and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ be on you and yours!

CLICK HERE TO MAKE YOUR DONATION

**If the prayer’s have been a blessing to you share them with others.  Please help “A Prayer A Day” reach the masses by sharing it on your social media sites.  You can use the Social Media links provided above or  click the “Send To A Friend” link below and share today‘s prayer with your friends.**

May the Lord continue to Bless You Richly!

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

