A Prayer A Day – 11/06/2014 “You Are FREE!

A Prayer A Day – 11/06/2014

“You Are FREE!

If Today’s Prayer Is A Blessing To You, Please Share It With Others

Today’s Scripture(s) – John 8:36

“If the Son therefore shall make you free, ye shall be free indeed.”

 

This is what indeed means: ‘without any question’.   ‘Indeed’ means in fact; in reality; in truth. ‘Indeed’ means without a doubt. The Lord brought this thought to mind again ‘you are loosed from the chains that bind’. The Lord has ALREADY set you free Child of God, those chains that, YOU THINK, are binding you are loose and all you have to do is ‘shake them off’. Many of us are holding on to those chains and in our minds they are binding us, but, they are not. You are free! You are free indeed! Will you believe it?? Stop listening to the enemy Child of God! Stop allowing the enemy to speak into your ear gates telling you what you can’t do and what you are and what you are not, stop getting into agreement with the enemy about YOU. Stop getting into agreement with the enemy about your love ones. Stop agreeing with him, he is a liar and the father of lies! You can do all things through Christ because He gives you the strength to. In the name of Jesus you have the victory! You are more than a conqueror. You must put on the Armor of God every single day and Stand, Stand, Stand, and after you have done all to stand, STAND! You are a Child of The King! You are free, you are free you are free INDEED! Isaiah 61:1-3 “The Spirit of the LORD GOD is upon me; because the LORD hath anointed me to preach good tidings unto the meek; he hath sent me to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives, and the opening of the prison to them that are bound; To proclaim the acceptable year of the LORD, and the day of vengeance of our God; to comfort all that mourn; To appoint unto them that mourn in Zion, to give unto them beauty for ashes, the oil of joy for mourning, the garment of praise for the spirit of heaviness; that they might be called trees of righteousness, the planting of the LORD, that he might be glorified.” – JESUS. Shake off those chains People of God. You are not bound, but rather you have been set free! Nothing can hold you down as long as you stay in Jesus and you allow Jesus to reside within you! No addiction. No immorality. No hatred. No unforgiveness. No perverseness. No lack. No mediocrity. No lust of the flesh. No lust of the eyes and NO pride of life. No Thing that the devil throws at you can penetrate when you keep on the Armor of God. No Thing that the devil throws at you can find you when you dwell in the secret place of the Most High God. No chains can bind you when the Son has set you FREE! Because, ‘If the son therefore shall make you free, ye shall be free indeed.” !

Today’s Prayer:

Father I thank you for this day. Thank you for your goodness and your mercy that follows me this day. Thank you Father God for touching me and waking me up this morning and thank you Father God for keeping watch over me on last night as I slumbered and slept, thank you Lord for giving your angels charge over me to keep me in all my ways. Father I thank you and praise you and glorify your great and wonderful name. Lord you are so great. Lord you are so good. Lord you are so wonderful and I thank you and worship you and honor you. Lord I thank you for setting me free. You Lord have set me free from every single chain that had me bound and I thank you, thank you, thank you Lord. Today I shake them off. I thank you for opening my eyes to see that those chains are not real, that those chains are just there hanging and they have no power over me. I shake them off in the name of Jesus. They fall to the ground in the name of Jesus and they are under my feet In Jesus name! I take dominion over them and they will not and cannot bind me ever again. I will not be bound for the power of the Lord Jesus Christ flows through me and every yoke is destroyed by the anointing on my life! Hallelujah!!!! Bless your great name! Hallelujah!!!! You Lord are worthy of all praise! Hallelujah!!!! So great so wonderful you are! Hallelujah!!!! Bless your great and holy name. Father I love you, Father I bless you, Father I adore you and worship you! Father I love you, Father I love you and I glorify your name. In Jesus name I pray. Amen. (WHAT A MIGHTY AND AWESOME GOD YOU ARE! HALLELUJAH!!!!!)

*******************************************************************

 If You Have Not Made Jesus Lord Of Your Life Pray This Prayer:

Today Lord, right this very minute I acknowledge that I am a sinner and I need a Savior. Your word says that there is no other name under heaven by which a man or woman can be saved and that name is Jesus. Today I repent of every sin that I have ever committed, I repent of every sin that I have done and I ask you Jesus to come into my life and be my Lord and Savior. I believe that you Lord Jesus shed your precious blood and died for my sins, I am willing to turn from sin and live a life that is holy and pleasing in your sight. I now invite you Christ Jesus to come into my heart and live in me and be my personal Savior. I ask that you would fill me with your precious Holy Spirit, lead and guide me in this life Lord Jesus. Thank you for saving my soul. Amen.

**************************************************************************

For Those Who Have Requested and Are Doing The

“100 Day Declaration Prayer”

 

100 Days of Glory!

 
Coming!

**************************************************************************

A PRAYER A DAY ‘PRAY WITH ME’ Videos.   Videos of “A Prayer A Day” prayers.   Click Here To Watch  I pray that you will be blessed by praying with me today!
************************************************************************** 

Post Your Prayer Requests

‘POWER PRAYER’ Call:

All are welcome to be on these calls. Bring your prayer requests and be ready to praise God the Father through prayer making supplication for the Saints.  We believe the power of God will be on these calls to bring manifestation!  [an announcement will be sent with the date, time, conference call phone number and access code.]

**************************************************************************

************************

Do you know where you will spend eternity? You don’t have to be unsure whether you will spend eternity with the Lord or not. You don’t have to guess at it. You can make your reservation for heaven right now.

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/Heaven_Reservation       http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/TB

************************

Please Click Here And ‘Like’ Our “A Prayer A Day” Facebook Page Help Us Reach More Souls For Christ.  You Can Connect With Me Here. Thank You and God Bless!!

***********************  

http://twitter.com/INTIMACYPRAYER

Follow “The Call To Intimacy” On Twitter

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/LDPNews 

The “Levitical Dominion Priesthood  Newsletter”      

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/lwp   

Read last week’s prayers   ***************************************************************************

Please help others grow in a true walk and closeness to our Lord Jesus.  Please help to keep ads running on the Internet offering “A Prayer A Day” with your support of donation.  Committed to and destined to reach the world for Christ.  Thank you for your heart of giving, whatever the Father places on your heart.  May the blessings and the favour of God the Father and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ be on you and yours!

CLICK HERE TO MAKE YOUR DONATION

**If the prayer’s have been a blessing to you share them with others.  Please help “A Prayer A Day” reach the masses by sharing it on your social media sites.  You can use the Social Media links provided above or  click the “Send To A Friend” link below and share today’s prayer with your friends.**

May the Lord continue to Bless You Richly!

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

