A Prayer A Day – 12/18/2014 HE, Will Bring You Out!

A Prayer A Day – 12/18/2014

HE, Will Bring You Out!      

If Today’s Prayer Is A Blessing To You, Please Share It With Others

Today’s Scripture(s) – Genesis 4:14, 23

 

“But think on me when it shall be well with thee, and shew kindness, I pray thee, unto me, and make mention of me unto Pharaoh, and bring me out of this house:” … “Yet did not the chief butler remember Joseph, but forgat him.”

 

Some of us are in situations and dealing with circumstances that we want resolved, they have us in turmoil and yes we lift them up before the Lord, but we also are seeking the help of man, like in today’s scripture. Joseph had been sold into slavery by his brothers and taken to Egypt where he was purchased by Potiphar. Not long after Potiphar had purchased him, he recognized that the favor of God was with Joseph, because Joseph did all things well and caused him, Potiphar, to prosper and his house to run smoothly therefore, Potiphar put Joseph over the run of his house and he, Potiphar, did not worry about a thing because Joseph handled all things well, BUT, up jumped the devil! Potiphar’s wife desired Joseph and wanted him to sleep with her and when Joseph refused she nagged him even the more until one day Potiphar was away and Joseph came to do his work and she and he were alone and she started in on Joseph begging him to sleep with her and as he refused again and went to flee, she grabbed his robe and he fled leaving the robe behind in her hand and of course if you have read the story, she called for the others in the house and told them that Joseph tried to rape her and then she told her husband, Potiphar her lie when he returned and Joseph was thrown into prison. Sometimes we can end up in situations, dealing with circumstances that are of no fault of our own, stay on your face before the Father, don’t allow your circumstance to dictate your outcome, if you are a Child of God, if you have accepted the Lord Jesus Christ and made Him Lord of your life know this assuredly, it is the Lord who is in control of your life. Recognize that you may be in a time of walking through the valley, but you are not alone. Stop looking to man to bring you out it is the Lord who will bring you out, let the rod and the staff of God comfort you, pray and stay in the Word! You do not need to try to make your own way, God will make the way and it will be the way that leads you to a prepared table, right in the presence of your enemies, it will be the way where your head with me anointed with the oil of the Lord, it will be the way where your cup will run over! GLORY TO GOD! It is the Lord who will RESTORE you and you will lie down in green pastures, AMEN. No flesh can do this for you or bring it to pass in your life. Man will forget you, but with the Lord you are NEVER forgotten and He Will Bring You Out!

Today’s Prayer:

Father I give you praise! Father I give you glory! Father I worship you and adore you! Father I love you and exalt you! Father you are so good and so great! Father I bless your holy name! Father I thank you for waking me up this morning, I thank you Father God for touching me and allowing me to open my eyes to see another day. This is the day that you Father God have made and I will rejoice and be glad in it! I bless you Father I worship you Father I give you all the glory and all honor you are so wonderful and I love, love, love you Lord. Lord I will not look to man to set my circumstance aright. I will not look to man to bring out of the situation or the circumstances that have me in wonder. I know that your goodness and your mercy follows me all the days of my life and I thank you Father God that your goodness and your mercy follows me all the days of my life and I will look to you and you alone because you Lord are my deliverer, you Lord are my deliverance, you Lord defend me and you fight for me and you uphold me with your right arm and I know that you Lord are leading and guiding my footsteps and I will keep my eyes squarely fixed on you. I thank you Lord for bringing me out of every situation that was meant for my harm, I thank you Father God that you have turned every situation and every circumstance that was meant to bring me defeat, you Lord have caused me to be VICTORIOUS! Father I thank you! I thank you Father for favor on my life, I have your favor and you Lord have caused me to have favor with man and I thank you Lord, I bless you Father God, and because I am favored those around me are favored, my family is favored, my love ones are favored with your grace and mercy. I thank and praise and bless and honor and glorify and worship your great name! Lord you are so good to me, thank you Father God. Blessing and honor to you Father forever and ever! In Jesus name I pray. Amen

*******************************************************************

 If You Have Not Made Jesus Lord Of Your Life Pray This Prayer:

Today Lord, right this very minute I acknowledge that I am a sinner and I need a Savior. Your word says that there is no other name under heaven by which a man or woman can be saved and that name is Jesus. Today I repent of every sin that I have ever committed, I repent of every sin that I have done and I ask you Jesus to come into my life and be my Lord and Savior. I believe that you Lord Jesus shed your precious blood and died for my sins, I am willing to turn from sin and live a life that is holy and pleasing in your sight. I now invite you Christ Jesus to come into my heart and live in me and be my personal Savior. I ask that you would fill me with your precious Holy Spirit, lead and guide me in this life Lord Jesus. Thank you for saving my soul. Amen.

**************************************************************************

A PRAYER A DAY ‘PRAY WITH ME’ Videos.   Videos of “A Prayer A Day” prayers.   Click Here To Watch  I pray that you will be blessed by praying with me today!
************************************************************************** 

Post Your Prayer Requests

‘POWER PRAYER’ Call:

All are welcome to be on these calls. Bring your prayer requests and be ready to praise God the Father through prayer making supplication for the Saints.  We believe the power of God will be on these calls to bring manifestation!  [an announcement will be sent with the date, time, conference call phone number and access code.]

**************************************************************************

************************

Do you know where you will spend eternity? You don’t have to be unsure whether you will spend eternity with the Lord or not. You don’t have to guess at it. You can make your reservation for heaven right now.

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/Heaven_Reservation       http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/TB

************************

Please Click Here And ‘Like’ Our “A Prayer A Day” Facebook Page Help Us Reach More Souls For Christ.  You Can Connect With Me Here. Thank You and God Bless!!

***********************  

http://twitter.com/INTIMACYPRAYER

Follow “The Call To Intimacy” On Twitter

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/LDPNews 

The “Levitical Dominion Priesthood  Newsletter”      

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/lwp   

Read last week’s prayers   ***************************************************************************

Please help others grow in a true walk and closeness to our Lord Jesus.  Please help to keep ads running on the Internet offering “A Prayer A Day” with your support of donation.  Committed to and destined to reach the world for Christ.  Thank you for your heart of giving, whatever the Father places on your heart.  May the blessings and the favour of God the Father and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ be on you and yours!

CLICK HERE TO MAKE YOUR DONATION

**If the prayer’s have been a blessing to you share them with others.  Please help “A Prayer A Day” reach the masses by sharing it on your social media sites.  You can use the Social Media links provided above or  click the “Send To A Friend” link below and share today’s prayer with your friends.**

May the Lord continue to Bless You Richly!

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

