A Prayer A Day – 12/20/2014 GO BOLD!

A Prayer A Day – 12/20/2014

GO BOLD!        

If Today’s Prayer Is A Blessing To You, Please Share It With Others

Today’s Scripture(s) – Jude 1:21-23 (Read Jude)

 

“Keep yourselves in the love of God, looking for the mercy of our Lord Jesus Christ unto eternal life. And of some have compassion, making a difference: And others save with fear, pulling them out of the fire; hating even the garment spotted by the flesh.”

 

How many of us are mealy mouthed about specific things that we see that we know that the Word of God speaks plainly against, just because a family member that ‘we love’ is engaged in this sin. How many of us have turned away our eyes from those things and said ‘God will deal with it’ and left it at that? How many of us have complied with the way of the world and just let it go. When I say us I am talking about us who say we love God, us who say we are Children of God, us who say that Jesus lives on the inside of us and we don’t go BOLD in the Holy Ghost. We Children of God are supposed to be on a mission, our mission is to go and make disciples for the Lord Jesus Christ, our mission is to speak the truth, live the truth before the world in other words we are to be lights that shine. Many of our lights are dim, many of our lights are waning and many of our lights are almost gone out. The Lord took me to this small little book today that consist of one chapter and there was so much in it that speaks of how the world is today that I had to wipe my eyes several times to read through it. Too many of us have become compliant with the way and the things of this world. Do we not know the time in which we are living? We have love ones that are standing at the gates of hell. We have love ones that, as the scripture says plainly, that are in the fire and we have the opportunity to pull them out if we would just Go Bold. Go Bold does not mean to brow beat, to dog out or put down. Go Bold means to give the Word, the pure unadulterated Word of God, Go Bold means to stand in and on God’s Word and allow the Holy Ghost to speak through you. Go Bold means to set your face like a flint and Cry Aloud and Spare Not! We are living in a world that says it’s okay to fornicate that says it’s okay to commit adultery that says it’s okay to go after strange flesh (see Jude 1:7). What’s strange flesh? Men having sex with men. Women having sex with women. Men and Women having sex with animals, yes this does happen and God the Father sees it all and do not for one second think that He is pleased with it, that He is okay with it, that He is accepting it. Does He love those that do these things? Does He want to see them saved and come into the kingdom? YES HE MOST CERTAINLY DOES!! But if we do not take a stand Child of God and not tell the truth the blood of those will be on our hands. When we condone and say it’s alright because we don’t want to ‘hurt feelings’ we are choosing flesh over God! (Many are not going to like what I am saying today, I Don’t Care! I know that the Lord is speaking and I have to say it there are souls that are hanging in the balance the end is near!) Brothers and sisters this is no time to play, this is no time to massage people’s feelings, this is the time to declare and proclaim the gospel of Jesus Christ and Go Bold for God. God is a God of love and let’s not forget He is also a God of Vengeance and He is HOLY and because He is holy we must be holy!

Today’s Prayer:

Father I thank you for this day. I thank and praise you for your grace and your mercy. Father I will not take your grace for granted. I will not take your grace and make it a license for me to do whatever I want to do. I will not take your grace and make it a mockery before you. I value your grace on my life Father I value what you have given to me, I value the sacrifice you Lord Jesus made for me and I say thank you! Thank you! Thank you Lord! I will not take your grace for granted Lord! Father I lift up myself and all of my Brothers and Sisters before you today and I ask simply that you Lord would endow each and every one of us with Holy Ghost Boldness to GO BOLD for your glory. Endow us Anoint us to Go Bold in our homes, on our jobs, as we walk the streets, everywhere that we go. Give us the determination to allow your Spirit, your Holy Spirit to arise within us and to Go Bold for you Father God. That we would Cry Aloud and Spare Not, that we would keep in mind and in our hearts that there are souls that are dying and dropping into hell and that you Lord Jesus are the only way and we have you within us and we must stand and Go Bold with your Word to the world. Father I thank you for the Boldness you are anointing those with this very moment who are yielding even now to your call. Use them in a mighty way for your kingdom, for your glory, for your honor. Use each and every one of them. Cause the gift that you have put within them to spring forth this day to come forth and be used of you Father in these last days snatching souls from the fire, from the gates of hell. Lord I praise you! Lord I exalt you! Lord I lift you up! Lord I give you all the glory. Lord I worship you! Lord I honor you! Lord I give you all praise. Blessing to you Father God, Glory and power to you Father God, forever and ever. In Jesus name I pray. Amen

*******************************************************************

 If You Have Not Made Jesus Lord Of Your Life Pray This Prayer:

Today Lord, right this very minute I acknowledge that I am a sinner and I need a Savior. Your word says that there is no other name under heaven by which a man or woman can be saved and that name is Jesus. Today I repent of every sin that I have ever committed, I repent of every sin that I have done and I ask you Jesus to come into my life and be my Lord and Savior. I believe that you Lord Jesus shed your precious blood and died for my sins, I am willing to turn from sin and live a life that is holy and pleasing in your sight. I now invite you Christ Jesus to come into my heart and live in me and be my personal Savior. I ask that you would fill me with your precious Holy Spirit, lead and guide me in this life Lord Jesus. Thank you for saving my soul. Amen.

**************************************************************************

A PRAYER A DAY ‘PRAY WITH ME’ Videos.   Videos of “A Prayer A Day” prayers.   Click Here To Watch  I pray that you will be blessed by praying with me today!
************************************************************************** 

Post Your Prayer Requests

‘POWER PRAYER’ Call:

All are welcome to be on these calls. Bring your prayer requests and be ready to praise God the Father through prayer making supplication for the Saints.  We believe the power of God will be on these calls to bring manifestation!  [an announcement will be sent with the date, time, conference call phone number and access code.]

**************************************************************************

************************

Do you know where you will spend eternity? You don’t have to be unsure whether you will spend eternity with the Lord or not. You don’t have to guess at it. You can make your reservation for heaven right now.

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/Heaven_Reservation       http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/TB

************************

Please Click Here And ‘Like’ Our “A Prayer A Day” Facebook Page Help Us Reach More Souls For Christ.  You Can Connect With Me Here. Thank You and God Bless!!

***********************  

http://twitter.com/INTIMACYPRAYER

Follow “The Call To Intimacy” On Twitter

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/LDPNews 

The “Levitical Dominion Priesthood  Newsletter”      

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/lwp   

Read last week’s prayers   ***************************************************************************

Please help others grow in a true walk and closeness to our Lord Jesus.  Please help to keep ads running on the Internet offering “A Prayer A Day” with your support of donation.  Committed to and destined to reach the world for Christ.  Thank you for your heart of giving, whatever the Father places on your heart.  May the blessings and the favour of God the Father and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ be on you and yours!

CLICK HERE TO MAKE YOUR DONATION

**If the prayer’s have been a blessing to you share them with others.  Please help “A Prayer A Day” reach the masses by sharing it on your social media sites.  You can use the Social Media links provided above or  click the “Send To A Friend” link below and share today’s prayer with your friends.**

May the Lord continue to Bless You Richly!

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

