A Prayer A Day- 1/9/2015 (Prayer of Thanks and Praise to The Father)

A Prayer A Day- 1/9/2015

(Prayer of Thanks and Praise to The Father)

If Today’s Prayer Is A Blessing To You, Please Share It With Others

Today’s Scripture(s) – Isaiah 61:10; Philippians 4:4

 

“I will greatly rejoice in the LORD, my soul shall be joyful in my God; for he hath clothed me with the garment of salvation, he hath covered me with the robe of righteousness, as a bridegroom decketh himself with ornaments, and as a bride adorneth herself with her jewels.” … “Rejoice in the Lord always: and again I say, Rejoice.”

 

Father I give you praise. Father I thank you for another day. Father I bless you for your great goodness and your tender mercies. Father I bless you and I thank you for your love and your kindness to me. Father I glorify your great name. You Father are so wonderful and you Father are so great and so awesome. Thank you Father for keeping watch over me, I thank you Father God for protecting and shielding my life. Lord I thank you for fighting for me, you are my battle axe you are my sword and my shield, you Lord are my weapons of war, thank you Father God for cutting down the enemy that would rise up against me! Father you are so good to me and I am so grateful to you Father for all that you have done for me. You provide me with food and clothing. You Father provide me with a place to lay my head at night. You Father keep my heart right and you Father God chasten me when I need it. I thank you Lord for keeping my feet on the right pathway. I bless you Father God for not allowing me to go astray. I thank and praise you Father for helping me to keep my eyes fixed, my heart inclined and my feet running after you Lord. Father I thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you Father for not allowing the enemy to deceive me, I thank you Father God for keeping me hidden under the shadow of your wings. Thank you Lord for ordering my steps in your word, I bless you Father for not allowing me to deceive my own self. Father I thank you for giving me a heart that desires to do your will, to walk in your ways and seek your face. I thank you Father God for keeping me. Lord I rejoice in you! Lord I worship you! Lord I honor you for your great goodness to me and my love ones. Father God I honor you for your mercy and your love you shed abroad on my family, my friends on all of my brothers and sisters in you, Father God. I rejoice in you Lord for you open doors for each one of us, you Father God prepare a table for each of us in the presence of our enemies, thank you Father for anointing us with the oil of joy and gladness. Father I lift my hands to you, I stretch my hands to you Lord I lift my hands to you Father God and give you praise. My soul loves you Lord! I bless your holy name.  My heart belongs to you Lord! I bless your holy name. My mind, my thoughts are set on you Lord! I bless your holy name. I worship you! I worship you! I bless your holy name. Keep me standing in you Lord with your Armor on Father God. Help me Holy Spirit to always be suited up and ready. Blessing and honor to you Father God forever and ever! So Great! So Wonderful! So Awesome! So True! So Beautiful! So Glorious! My all belongs to you. Bless you Father God bless your holy name! In Jesus name I pray. Amen

Zephaniah 3:17 – “The LORD thy God in the midst of thee is mighty; he will save, he will rejoice over thee with joy; he will rest in his love, he will joy over thee with singing.

*************************************************************************

 If You Have Not Made Jesus Lord Of Your Life Pray This Prayer:

Today Lord, right this very minute I acknowledge that I am a sinner and I need a Savior. Your word says that there is no other name under heaven by which a man or woman can be saved and that name is Jesus. Today I repent of every sin that I have ever committed, I repent of every sin that I have done and I ask you Jesus to come into my life and be my Lord and Savior. I believe that you Lord Jesus shed your precious blood and died for my sins, I am willing to turn from sin and live a life that is holy and pleasing in your sight. I now invite you Christ Jesus to come into my heart and live in me and be my personal Savior. I ask that you would fill me with your precious Holy Spirit, lead and guide me in this life Lord Jesus. Thank you for saving my soul. Amen.

**************************************************************************

A PRAYER A DAY ‘PRAY WITH ME’ Videos.   Videos of “A Prayer A Day” prayers.   Click Here To Watch  I pray that you will be blessed by praying with me today!
**************************************************************************
‘POWER PRAYER’ Call:  [Soon To Begin]
All are welcome to be on these calls. Bring your prayer requests and be ready to praise God the Father through prayer making supplication for the Saints.  We believe the power of God will be on these calls to bring manifestation!  [an announcement will be sent with the date, time, conference call phone number and access code.]

**************************************************************************

************************

Do you know where you will spend eternity? You don’t have to be unsure whether you will spend eternity with the Lord or not. You don’t have to guess at it. You can make your reservation for heaven right now.

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/Heaven_Reservation       http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/TB

************************

Please Click Here And ‘Like’ Our “A Prayer A Day” Facebook Page Help Us Reach More Souls For Christ.  You Can Connect With Me Here. Thank You and God Bless!!

***********************  

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/LDPNews 

The “Levitical Dominion Priesthood  Newsletter”      

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/lwp   

Read older prayer

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/PR

Post your prayer requests and Pray for others

 ***************************************************************************

Please help others grow in a true walk and closeness to our Lord Jesus.  Please help to keep ads running on the Internet offering “A Prayer A Day” with your support of donation.  Committed to and destined to reach the world for Christ.  Thank you for your heart of giving, whatever the Father places on your heart.  May the blessings and the favour of God the Father and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ be on you and yours!

CLICK HERE TO MAKE YOUR DONATION

**If the prayer’s have been a blessing to you share them with others.  Please help “A Prayer A Day” reach the masses by sharing it on your social media sites.  You can use the Social Media links provided above or  click the “Send To A Friend” link below and share today’s prayer with your friends.**

May the Lord continue to Bless You Richly!

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

