A Prayer A Day- 2/02/2015 He Is Faithful, Trust In Him!

A Prayer A Day- 2/02/2015

He Is Faithful, Trust In Him!

If Today’s Prayer Is A Blessing To You, Please Share It With Others

Today’s Scripture(s) – Psalm 37:39-40

 

“But the salvation of the righteous is of the LORD: he is their strength in the time of trouble. And the LORD shall help them, and deliver them: he shall deliver them from the wicked, and save them, because they trust in him.”

 

Where is your trust? Is your trust solidly set in the Lord? (Yes I am still on faith, I am still on faith because that is where the Lord has me). “Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding.” Proverbs 3:5. Meditate on that. Allow it to really sink into your heart. Don’t just let it spill from your lips, but allow it to really sink into your heart. Can you say “I truly trust God with all my heart”? Can you say “I’m putting aside everything that my natural mind conceives, everything that my natural mind thinks and I am trusting the Lord with everything that concerns me”? To move into the next level that many of us are headed for, we are going to have to walk with ‘blind’ faith in the Father. We are going to have to put on blinders, we are going to have to shut out the elements that are surrounding us, we are going to have to keep our eyes off of the peripheral and we are going to have to get our eyes immovably set, resolved, fixed on looking at and following the Lord JESUS CHRIST, trusting in and having faith in Him totally and completely. If you don’t have it like that, ask Him to give it to you. Ask and keep on asking, seek and keep on seeking, knock and keep on knocking Child of God! Do not give up and Do not give in! Are you asking the Lord to increase your faith?   Start using the ‘measure’ of faith you have already been given. We should not ask the Lord to increase our faith when we are not even using the ‘measure’ of faith that has already been given to us. Look at what faith the size of a grain of mustard seed can do: “And the Lord said, If ye had faith as a grain of mustard seed, ye might say unto this sycamine tree, Be thou plucked up by the root, and be thou planted in the sea; and it should obey you.” Luke 17:6. Some of us don’t even have enough faith to speak to a headache, speak to a joint pain, speak to a back pain by using the word of God and trust that He will touch us, trust that He will heal us, trust that He will deliver us. I am not berating you dear one, what I am trying to do is shake you to get your eyes open to get your ears open to walk and live in the ‘Authority’ that the Lord Jesus has given you. Do NOT believe the lies of the devil! Resist him, he has to flee! Resist the enemy by utilizing the word of God and trust and believe and have FAITH in the Father! (You have got to get the word in you dear one’s, you’ve got to spend time praying and studying , reading the word and meditating on it, getting it into your heart and into your mind allowing it to sink deep in and apply it, (live by it), to your life every day) Let’s take this week to work on increasing our trust in the Lord. Whatever may present itself this week say to yourself speak out loud, declare it and decree it “I TRUST IN YOU LORD WITH ALL MY HEART AND I DO NOT LEAN TO MY OWN UNDERSTANDING I ACKNOWLEDGE YOU LORD IN ALL MY WAYS, SHOW ME THE WAY TO GO, SHOW ME WHAT TO DO, TEACH ME HOW TO WAIT, I LOOK TO ONLY YOU”. Our God is FAITHFUL! Trust Him.

Today’s Prayer:

Father I thank and praise you for this day. Thank you for touching me and waking me up this morning and I bless you Father God for sending your angels to surround me and encamp around about me on last night as I slumbered and as I slept. Father I thank you for being a wall of fire all around me that no evil can penetrate. I thank you Father God for being my battle axe and for being my weapons of war. Lord I bless you and honor you and praise you for keeping my life, you are my life, you are my health, you are my strength and you are my Redeemer and I bless you and praise you and honor you today. Lord I am determined to walk in total absolute faith. I am determined Father God to trust in you with all my heart. I am determined not to allow my own thoughts to lead and guide me. I need you Father God to guide my footsteps. I need you Father God to order my steps in your word. I know that for me to hear your voice, to hear you clearly start’s with me staying in your word, seeing your word, hearing your word living by your word. Give me the determination, the desire, the passion to study your word with a prayerful heart. Speak to my heart Holy Spirit, teach me guide me into all truth. Lord I want to be a good student, give me, show me revelation knowledge. Open my eyes to see and my ears to hear Father God. Lord my hope, my trust, my faith is in you. Help me to utilize the measure of faith that you have given to me. Help me Lord to walk in confidence in you unwavering, Father I give you praise! Bless you Lord, I thank you Lord, I honor you and I love you. Thank you for being so good to me. You Lord are everything and you Lord are all that I need. “Great is thy faithfulness. Great is thy faithfulness. Morning by morning new mercies I see. All I have need of thy hand has provided. Great is thy faithfulness, Lord unto me.” I will trust in you Lord. I trust and have faith in you Lord. Blessing and honor to your Father God. Glory to your great name. In Jesus name I pray. Amen

***************************************************************************

 If You Have Not Made Jesus Lord Of Your Life Pray This Prayer:

Today Lord, right this very minute I acknowledge that I am a sinner and I need a Savior. Your word says that there is no other name under heaven by which a man or woman can be saved and that name is Jesus. Today I repent of every sin that I have ever committed, I repent of every sin that I have done and I ask you Jesus to come into my life and be my Lord and Savior. I believe that you Lord Jesus shed your precious blood and died for my sins, I am willing to turn from sin and live a life that is holy and pleasing in your sight. I now invite you Christ Jesus to come into my heart and live in me and be my personal Savior. I ask that you would fill me with your precious Holy Spirit, lead and guide me in this life Lord Jesus. Thank you for saving my soul. Amen.

**************************************************************************

A PRAYER A DAY ‘PRAY WITH ME’ Videos.   Videos of “A Prayer A Day” prayers.   Click Here To Watch  I pray that you will be blessed by praying with me today!
**************************************************************************
‘POWER PRAYER’ Call:  [Soon To Begin]
All are welcome to be on these calls. Bring your prayer requests and be ready to praise God the Father through prayer making supplication for the Saints.  We believe the power of God will be on these calls to bring manifestation!  [an announcement will be sent with the date, time, conference call phone number and access code.]

**************************************************************************

************************

Do you know where you will spend eternity? You don’t have to be unsure whether you will spend eternity with the Lord or not. You don’t have to guess at it. You can make your reservation for heaven right now.

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/Heaven_Reservation       http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/TB

************************

Please Click Here And ‘Like’ Our “A Prayer A Day” Facebook Page Help Us Reach More Souls For Christ.  You Can Connect With Me Here. Thank You and God Bless!!

***********************  

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/LDPNews 

The “Levitical Dominion Priesthood  Newsletter”      

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/lwp   

Read older prayer

http://a-prayer-a-day.ws/PR

Post your prayer requests and Pray for others

 ***************************************************************************

Please help others grow in a true walk and closeness to our Lord Jesus.  Please help to keep ads running on the Internet offering “A Prayer A Day” with your support of donation.  Committed to and destined to reach the world for Christ.  Thank you for your heart of giving, whatever the Father places on your heart.  May the blessings and the favour of God the Father and our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ be on you and yours!

CLICK HERE TO MAKE YOUR DONATION

**If the prayer’s have been a blessing to you share them with others.  Please help “A Prayer A Day” reach the masses by sharing it on your social media sites.  You can use the Social Media links provided above or  click the “Send To A Friend” link below and share today’s prayer with your friends.**

May the Lord continue to Bless You Richly!

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

