A Prayer A Day- 2/09/2015 (A Prayer for Focus)

A Prayer A Day- 2/09/2015

(A Prayer for Focus)

If Today’s Prayer Is A Blessing To You, Please Share It With Others

Today’s Scripture(s) – Psalm 94:19

 

“In the multitude of my thoughts within me thy comforts delight my soul.”

 

Father I first give you praise. I thank you for waking me up this morning and I thank you Father for keeping watch over me as I slept on last night. Father I thank you for sending your angels to surround me and protect me as I slumbered. Thank you Father for caring for me and for caring about me, I bless you Lord for all things. You have been so good to me. Thank you Father for continuing to walk with me and talk with me, thank you Father for continuing to lead and guide my footsteps, Father I thank you for ordering my steps in your Word, thank you for leading and guiding me every day. You Father are my blessing and I praise you and I adore you and I give you all glory and honor. Father today I pray asking that you would impart to us peace of mind and focus. Focus on the call that I know you have called each of us to. Focus to not become sidetracked and off course. I ask today Father that you would still the minds of your people and cause us to hear your voice clearly and not only hear you clearly Father but move when you move and stand still when you stand still. Help us Father God to see you clearly, remove from our eyes any scales that hinder us from seeing you. Remove from our eyes any blinders that impair our focus. Father, take away from us all things that hinder and keep us from moving forward. Don’t allow us to be deceived by the enemy Father. Don’t allow us to deceive ourselves Lord. Help each of us to move in the power of your Holy Spirit, with clarity and determination. Father I thank you! Father I praise you! Father I bless you and honor you and glorify your great name. You Father are my comfort, you Father are my shield and you Father God are all that I need. I am determined to depend on you Father for all things. I will stand still and know that you are God, you are my God and you are the God of my salvation! Amen! You are my strength and you are my Redeemer! Amen! You Father God are my deliverer and I will trust solely in you! Amen! You Lord are my battle axe and you are my weapons of war! Amen! You Lord are my refuge and my strong tower and I run into you and I am safe! Amen! You Father God are the Living Word and you live on the inside of me and I can do all things through you Lord because you give me strength! Hallelujah! Amen! Father I cast all my cares on you because you care for me and I know that all things work together for my good because I love you Father God and I am called according to your purpose. I rest in you Lord, I rest in you and I look to you and I seek you out and I depend on you. My life is in your hands and I am determined to do all that you have put in my hands to do. I am determined to fulfill my divine destiny and purpose in you Lord. Help me Holy Spirit to let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in your sight Lord. I will speak, declare and decree the Word of God and I will fix my heart, my mind and my eyes on the Lord Jesus. I cast down imaginations and every high thing that exalts itself against the knowledge of you Father God and I bring into captivity every thought to the obedience of my Lord Jesus Christ. I set my focus on you Lord. I set my heart on you Lord. I trust and depend on you Lord, blessing and honor and glory and power to you Father God. Forever and ever, In Jesus name I pray. Amen

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

