A Prayer A Day- 2/17/2015 You Love Me!

A Prayer A Day- 2/17/2015  

You Love Me!

If Today’s Prayer Is A Blessing To You, Please Share It With Others  

Today’s Scripture and Prayer – Romans 8:35a, 38,39

“Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? …” … “For I am persuaded, that neither death, nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor powers, nor things present, nor things to come, Nor height, nor dept, nor any other creature, shall be able to separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.”

Father I thank you that nothing can separate me from your love. You love me through everything. Your love for me is higher than the highest mountain. Your love for me is deeper than the deepest part of the ocean. Your love for me is wider than I could travel from east to west. Your love surrounds me and holds me and shields me and protects me, it is your love Lord that upholds me and instructs me and keeps my mind sound. It is your love Lord, your love. Thank you for loving me Father. Thank you for loving me and never ever forgetting about me. Thank you for loving me Lord. Thank you for loving me and never ever leaving me. I am never alone for you are always with me Father God. I am never alone. All I ever need do is call on you Lord. All I ever need do is seek you and talk with you and listen for your voice to lead me and guide me sweet Holy Spirit. You are always with me because you live within me and I am so thankful to you Father. Thank you Lord that I can hold on to you, I hold to you Lord for you are my strength, you are my peace, you are my healer, you are my sustainer, you are my Savior, you are my Redeemer. You Father are everything I need! You Father God are everything to me! Thank you Father for caring for me and providing for me, I am never in need because you supply me with all I need, according to your riches in glory by my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Father I thank you. Lord my life is in your hands. Sometimes I grow weary, sometimes I am tired but I know that you Father are my strength, you Lord are my strength, you Lord are my peace and you lift me up. I want my life to glorify you Lord. I want my life to bring you praise and honor. I want my life to be a vessel that you can use freely. I am nothing without you Lord. I can do nothing without you Lord. I need you more and more Father, Lord I need YOU! Keep me on the right pathway Father. Don’t allow my foot to slip or go astray. Keep my heart right Father God. I will keep my thoughts right. Help me Holy Spirit to meditate on you Lord, Lord help me to go higher in you! I’ve got to hear you Lord. I’ve got to see you Lord. Remove from me Father God all things that hinder. Remove from me Lord everything that is a hindrance to getting closer to you. Remove from me Lord everything that is a hindrance to me knowing you more and more. Help me Holy Spirit! Cleanse me Lord through and through. Wash me Lord to look more like you. Create in me a clean heart Father God renew a right spirit within me. Shine through me Lord for all the world to see. Shine through me Lord I want to be more like thee. Shine through me Lord dispel all doubts and fear. Shine through me Lord I want to be more like thee. Bless you Father God. Bless your holy name. Bless you Father God you are worthy of all praise. Bless you Father God I worship at your throne. Bless you Father God you are worthy of all praise. Wonderful, wonderful Savior, so Great and Almighty! You are my wonderful, wonderful Savior, to be more like thee. I love you Lord and I praise you Lord and I thank you for loving me beyond measure. I bless you Lord for this day and I thank you for touching me and waking me up this morning and thank you Father God for keeping watch over me as I slept. You Lord are the keeper of my heart, the keeper of my soul and I bless you and worship you and praise your holy name! Your grace IS sufficient for me Father God. In Jesus name I pray. Amen

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

