A Prayer A Day- 3/31/2015 Meditation on Integrity

A Prayer A Day- 3/31/2015  

Meditation on Integrity

If Today’s Prayer Is A Blessing To You, Please Share It With Others  

Today’s Scripture(s) – Proverbs 20:7

 

“The just man walketh in his integrity: his children are blessed after him.”

 

Integrity is the word I hear today. Integrity is choosing to do what is right. Integrity is being steadfast adhering to a strict moral and ethical code. Integrity is doing the right thing, even when no one is looking. Man may not see what you or I do, but the Father sees all things, hears all things and knows everything that we do. I know I have said those words before but we must be reminded of the fact that the Father sees and hears us. Sometimes we forget that He is watching, but we can rest assured that our Father does see and He does hear all. We must be of a heart, Child of God to walk circumspect before the Father. Circumspect means to be carefully aware of all circumstances, heedful of potential consequences. Know for sure that we all will reap what we sow. Galatians 6:7 “Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.” Our children are blessed when we walk in integrity, when we do what is right before God the Father, we cause blessings to flow down to our children, something to keep in mind and on our hearts for sure. Sow good seed and walk in integrity, remembering that the Father sees and hears. Ephesians 4:30 “And grieve not the holy Spirit of God, whereby ye are sealed unto the day of redemption.”, (just something to meditate on today).

Today’s Prayer:

Father I thank you for another day. Thank you for touching me and waking me up this morning and thank you Father God for keeping watch over me last night as I slumbered and slept, Father I thank and praise you for all your many blessing on this my life and the lives of all my love ones. I thank you Father for being so good and so great and so wonderful to all of us. Lord I ask today that you would help me to walk in complete integrity, help me Holy Spirit to walk circumspect before my Father God. I desire to be pleasing in your sight Lord. I desire to bring you praise and glory and honor. I desire Father God to do what is right and holy. Help me Lord! I will not shame you Lord. I will not bring reproach on your name Father. I will live my life in the way that will bring you honor. Keep my heart right Lord. I will not be judgmental, I will not complain. I will not mumble or grumble over my circumstances, keep me of a righteous, thankful and grateful heart Lord. Keep my mind right Lord. I will meditate on you Lord and I will meditate on your word. I cast down imaginations and every high thing that exalts itself against the knowledge of you Father God and I bring into captivity every thought to the obedience of my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Wash me in your precious blood Lord Jesus, cleanse me Lord. Cover me, cloak me, soak me in your precious blood Lord Jesus I want, I need to be more like you. Create in me a clean heart Lord and keep my heart right Father God. Give me eyes that see clearly and ears that hear your voice clearly. Help me walk in obedience to your word. Let integrity and uprightness preserve me, I will walk in my integrity, redeem me and be merciful to me Father God. Uphold me in my integrity and set me before your face forever. Father I thank you. Father I praise you. Father I worship you. Father I adore you. Father I bless your great name. Father I exalt you. You are so great and I give you all gory, all honor and all praise. In Jesus name I pray. Amen

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Bible, Christian, God, God's love, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, prayer, Salvation, Spiritual, Spiritual Warfare and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

