A Prayer A Day- 6/09/2015 Scripture and Prayer

A Prayer A Day- 6/09/2015  

Scripture and Prayer

If Today’s Prayer Is A Blessing To You, Please ‘Like’ and ‘Share’ on Facebook and Share It With Others

 

Today’s Scripture(s) – Psalm 51:2

 

“Wash me thoroughly from mine iniquity, and cleanse me from my sin.”

 

Father in the name of Jesus I come to you today. I give you praise for another day Father. Thank you for touching me and waking me up to see another day that you have made. I will rejoice and be glad in it! Thank you Father God! Thank you! I bless you Lord for your goodness and your mercy and your grace on this my life. I bless you Father God for providing all that I need. You Lord are so good to me. You are so great to me. Lord I love you and exalt you and worship your great name. Lord I love you and exalt you and glorify your great name. Lord I love you and exalt you, there is none like you. Lord I love you and exalt you and I bless your great and holy name. [My soul love Jesus, my soul love Jesus, my soul love Jesus, bless His name. My soul love Jesus, my soul love Jesus, my soul love Jesus, bless His name. He’s a wonder in my soul, He’s a wonder in my soul, He’s a wonder in my soul, bless His name. He’s a wonder in my soul, He’s a wonder in my soul, He’s a wonder in my soul, bless His name.] Lord you are so great, so wonderful, so awesome, so loving, so kind and so merciful and I give you all the glory. Father I need you. I need you Lord to keep my heart right. I need you Lord to cleanse me from within. I need you Lord to keep my thoughts pure and clean. I need you Lord. Lord I don’t want my life in you and my walk in you to be mediocre. I don’t want my life in you and my walk in you to be haphazard. I want my destiny in you Lord to be fulfilled. I want to fulfill my purpose and my destiny in you Lord. I don’t want one thing to be left undone. Help me Holy Spirit to walk right before my Father God. Help me Holy Spirit to talk right before my Father God. Lord help me to keep a mind that remembers that you hear all that I say, you see all that I do. Keep me right Lord. I want to live a holy life before you Father. I want to walk and talk holy before you Father God. I will not live a life of lies and deceit. I will not live a life that shames you or brings you dishonor Lord. I want my life to be a true and pure testimony to others of your great goodness and your great mercy and your great grace. Lord I am so grateful to you for all things. I am so grateful to you for my family and for all my love ones. I am so grateful to you Lord for all my sisters and brothers in you, Father God. I bless you Father for every single one of them. Father touch all of our hearts to desire to be true witnesses of you, touch all of our hearts to be of a mind to seek you out Lord, to run after you with all our might and with all our strength and with everything that is within us. Help us Lord to keep our hearts and minds stayed on you. Help us Holy Spirit to put away from us any and everything that offends you Lord. Strengthen us where we need to be strengthened Father. Chasten us when we need to be chastened. Don’t let us get away with walking and running after the ways and things of this world. Create in us clean hearts and renew a right spirit within us Father God. Wash us in your precious blood Lord Jesus. Cleanse us from all filthiness and superfluity of naughtiness. Burden our hearts for the lost and dying in this world Lord, give us hearts that love like you love Lord and hearts that hate sin the way that you hate sin Father God.   Don’t let us be slack and slothful in doing your will and walking in your ways. We will be doers of your Word Lord, not hearers only. Father I thank you. Father I worship you. Father I praise you and lift you up and glorify your great name. All these things I ask in my Lord Jesus name, in Jesus name I pray. Amen

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in backslidden, backslider, Bible, Christian, God, God's love, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, prayer, Salvation, Spiritual, Spiritual Warfare and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

