A Prayer A Day Good Morning Dear One – 6/24/2015

A Prayer A Day Good Morning Dear One – 6/24/2015

   

Please Share Today’s Prayer With Other Sisters and Brothers In Christ Jesus Today and Please ‘Like’ and ‘Share’ A Prayer A Day on Facebook and any other Social Media Avenues. May The Lord Continue To Bless You Richly!

 

Good God Morning Dear Ones! 2 Thessalonians 3:13 “But ye, brethren, be not weary in well-doing” Galatians 6:9 “And let us not be weary in well doing: for in due season we shall reap, if we faint not.” Brothers and Sister in Christ Jesus, our reward is in heaven! Our reward is in heaven and as I type these words this morning tears spring quickly to my eyes and the realization within me that ‘my’ reward is in heaven where it cannot be stolen, where it cannot be tainted, where it cannot be destroyed gives me so much joy, so much happiness gives me so much peace of heart. Don’t be weary in doing what is good and right in the sight of our Father God for in due season you will reap, (here on earth as it is in heaven), in due season you will reap if you do not faint, if you do not give up! Amen! Hallelujah!!! Father God in the name of Jesus, Lord I give you praise! Lord I give you praise and I honor and worship your great and holy name! Father I thank you for reaching out and touching me and waking me up this morning. I thank you Father God for keeping watch over me on last night as I slept. I thank you Father God for giving your angels charge over me to keep me in all my ways. Father I bless you for your goodness and your mercy and your grace. Thank you Father for your great goodness toward me, I thank you Father God for your great goodness toward my brothers and sisters in you. I thank you Father God for your great goodness toward our families, thank you Father God for your faithfulness and the new mercies we see today and every day that you bless us to open our eyes, Lord I give you praise! Father today I pray for my brothers and my sisters. I lift every single one of them up before you today Father and I ask that you strengthen them to stand. Strengthen them to stand Father and quicken them to keep their eyes squarely fixed on you. Don’t allow not one of them to become weary in well doing Father God, remind them Holy Spirit that all that we do, we do unto the Lord. Keep us of a mind and heart that remembers sweet Holy Spirit that all that we do, we do it as unto the Lord, not unto men, not unto women, but unto you Father God to bring you glory honor and praise. Help us Holy Ghost to be steadfast, unmovable, always abounding in the work of our Lord Jesus Christ, for we know that our labor is not in vain in you Lord. Father I ask that you would pour out your peace on your children today. Pour out your peace on them like a river, let your peace that passes all understanding be on your children today, you are our peace Lord. Cause us to hear in our spirit man your voice speak ‘Peace Be Still’. There is nothing too hard for our God! Hallelujah!! Help us Holy Spirit to continue to move forward, marching forward in you Lord, doing all that you have put within our hands with diligence and with excellence always to bring you glory Father God. Lord Jesus cover my brothers and sisters with your precious blood today, lead and guide them in the way that they should go, order their steps in your word this day Father God. Send your angels to surround them Lord. I thank you Father that no weapon formed against them shall prosper and I bless you Father God that you bless the work of their hands. You are so great and you are so good Father God, I love you and I bless your holy name. I worship you Lord and give you all praise. All glory and honor belongs to you Lord, belongs to you and you alone. In Jesus name I pray. Amen

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in backslidden, backslider, Bible, Christian, God, God's love, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, prayer, Salvation, Spiritual, Spiritual Warfare and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

