A Prayer A Day- 8/17/2015 Abundance Is Here!

A Prayer A Day- 8/17/2015  
Abundance Is Here!
Please Share Today’s Prayer With Other Sisters and Brothers In Christ Jesus Today and Please ‘Like’ and ‘Share’ A Prayer A Day on Facebook and any other Social Media Avenues. May The Lord Continue To Bless You Richly!
Today’s Scripture(s) – Psalm 92:10 & Psalm 23:5

“But my horn shalt thou exalt like the horn of an unicorn: I shall be anointed with fresh oil.” … “Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.”

If you are walking in the God kind of faith, if you have been taking in what the Lord has been giving me to give to you each day. Please, for those who do not understand or truly see. The Lord has given to me each prayer that I send to you daily. Each prayer is written only after I have spent time in prayer and time reading His word and seeking Him for the daily prayer. Only after I have been with Him in His presence. He has been faithful daily to provide. I pray that you will take today’s prayer to heart and know that He has given this prayer today to you a newness is coming to you. A newness to truly walk in the light of the Lord, a new desire to be closer to Him like never before, the Lord is doing a new thing. “Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.” (Isaiah 43:19). He is going to pour out on those seeking Him an overwhelming desire to pray like never before, an overwhelming desire to study His word like never before, He is going to be speaking to the hearts that are looking to Him with clarity. The Lord is doing a new thing. You are going to be anointed with fresh oil. (I hope you are rejoicing even now for His presence is so heavy with me at this very moment.) For those of you who pray in the Spirit get ready for a new tongue. For those who have not received the Holy Spirit ask the Lord to fill you, He’s pouring out fresh oil. Abundance is here! Claim it dear ones. The Lord is preparing a table for you before you, right in the enemy’s face! You will eat and be filled. The Lord is pouring out fresh oil, anointing your head with oil. You will have more than enough righteous ones your cup is running over. Receive it in the Spirit. Amen
Today’s Prayer:
I will bless the Lord, I will lift my Father God up and exalt Him on high for He is wonderful and glorious and worthy to be praise. Lord there is none like you. There is none like you Lord in all the earth. I am so grateful for your goodness and your mercy that follows me all the days of my life and I will dwell in your house Lord forever. I praise you and honor you Lord I thank you dear Lord for all and everything. I thank you Lord for how you have brought me through rough times, I thank you Lord for how you have looked after me and my family. I thank you Lord for caring about me and for loving me, even when I was not lovable. I praise you Lord and lift you up Father God. I thank you. You Lord are so wonderful to me. I with my limited words cannot express the love and the adoration and gratefulness I have for you. I just praise your holy wonderful name Lord I bless you and bless you and bless your holy name this day. I thank you Lord that you never left me alone but rather that you stayed by my side, you continued to woo me with your love and continued to call to me and draw me to yourself, Lord I thank you. I thank you Lord for giving me a mind to seek you. I thank you Lord for creating in me a clean heart. I thank you Lord that I can lift up clean hands in your presence. I thank you Lord that I am able to open my mouth and give you praise. I thank you Lord that you provide for me. I thank you Lord that you are my shield, you are my protection. I thank you Lord that you hide me under your shadow. I thank you Lord that you did not allow the enemy to swallow me up, I thank you Lord for saving me. I thank you Lord for keeping me. I thank you Lord, I thank you Lord, I thank you Lord I thank you. You Lord have been so good, so good to me, bless you Father God. Bless you Lord for your mercy endures forever! Hallelujah! Your mercy endures forever. Thank you, thank you, Lord I thank you. My soul loves Jesus, my soul loves Jesus, my soul loves Jesus, bless His name. My soul loves Jesus, my soul loves Jesus, my soul loves Jesus, bless His name… He’s a wonder in my soul, He’s a wonder in my soul, He’s a wonder in my soul bless His name, He’s a wonder in my soul, He’s a wonder in my soul, He’s a wonder in my soul, bless His name. Glory to you dear Lord I thank you for the fresh oil. In Jesus name I pray. Hallelujah! Amen.
About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in backslidden, backslider, Bible, Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, God, God's love, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, praise and worship, prayer, prayer of the day, Salvation, Spiritual, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

