A Prayer A Day- 8/20/2015 He Provides, You Are Never Forgotten!

A Prayer A Day- 8/20/2015  
He Provides, You Are Never Forgotten!
Please Share Today’s Prayer With Other Sisters and Brothers In Christ Jesus Today and Please ‘Like’ and ‘Share’ A Prayer A Day on Facebook and any other Social Media Avenues. May The Lord Continue To Bless You Richly!
Today’s Scripture(s) – Isaiah 44:21-22

“Remember these, O Jacob and Isreal; for thou art my servant: I have formed thee; thou art my servant: O Isreal, thou shalt not be forgotten of me. I have blotted out, as a thick cloud, thy transgressions, and, as a cloud, thy sins: return unto me; for I have redeemed thee.”

The Lord God Almighty has not forgotten YOU! Are you praying daily? Are you reading the Lords word daily? Are you spending time in His presence daily? Are you developing a day by day serious relationship with the King of kings and Lord of lords? If you are then believe His word, “thou shalt not be forgotten of me”. Even when you are not doing what I just asked, the Lord has not forgotten you. He knows who you are. The Lord formed each and every one of us. When He made us He placed inside each of us everything we would need to be victorious in this life. Some of us have not tapped into this, yet. We walk defeated when we do not have to, (“My defense is of God, which saveth the upright in heart.” Psalm 7:10). We walk bound when we do not have to, (“The Spirit of the Lord GOD is upon me; because the LORD hath anointed me to preach good tidings unto the meek; he hath sent me to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives, and the opening of the prison to them that are bound;” Isaiah 61:1). We walk in fear when we do not have to, (“For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.” 2 Timothy 1:7). We walk in shame when we do not have to, (“And ye shall eat in plenty, and be satisfied, and praise the name of the LORD your God, that hath dealt wondrously with you: and my people shall never be ashamed.” Joel 2:26). We walk in sickness when we do not have to, (“And Jesus went about all Galilee, teaching in their synagogues, and preaching the gospel of the kingdom, and healing all manner of sickness and all manner of disease among the people.” Matthew 4:23). We walk in poverty when we do not have to, (“For ye know the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ, that, though he was rich, yet for your sakes he became poor, that ye through his poverty might be rich.” 2 Corinthians 8:9). I can go on and on, but you get the picture. When you come to the Lord with a broken and contrite heart seeking to be forgiven for your sins, seeking for Him to cleanse you of all unrighteousness, seeking for Him to create in you a clean heart and renew a right spirit with in you, when you confess with your mouth and believe in your heart that Jesus is the son of the Living God, that He came in the flesh lived and died and arose again for the remission of your sins, the Lord God blotted out all of your transgressions and all of your sins and He redeemed you from the hand of the enemy. You see all of us. Each and every last one of us at one point belonged to the enemy. When Adam and Eve disobeyed God we became the possession of the enemy of our souls.   Oh, but thank God for JESUS! Our Redeemer! Have you been redeemed??? “LET THE REDEEMED OF THE LORD SAY SO!” (Psalm 107:2). Hallelujah!!!!! He holds us in the palm of His hand and no one can pluck us out of His hand. Make sure you don’t uproot yourself from His hand righteous ones. Walk in the Spirit and do not fulfill the lust of the flesh.
Today’s Prayer:
Father I thank you. Lord I praise you and glorify you and honor your holy name this day. I thank you Lord for your goodness and your mercy that follows me all the days of my life. I thank you Lord that I shall dwell in your house forever. I thank you Lord for your provision. I thank you Lord for health and healing. I thank you Lord for your love and your care. I thank you Lord for redeeming me from the hand of the enemy. I thank you Lord, I thank you Lord, I thank you Lord I thank you. Lord you are so wonderful and so gracious, you are so great and so awesome I bless your holy, holy, holy name. I love you Lord. I love you. You Lord care for me you provide for me you comfort my heart and quiet my fears. I thank you Lord that I can come to you at any time day or night and bask in your presence for in your presence is fullness of joy Hallelujah and in your right hand are pleasures forever more. Thank you Lord! You Lord are so good to me and I honor you. It doesn’t matter what is happening in my life because I know that as long as I have you Lord. As long as I am in the center of your will, you are in the center of my life, the center of my soul. As long as you are the center of all of everything pertaining to me I have all that I need. Great are you Lord. Lord I am your servant you made me, you formed me and you know all there is to know about me so for all that I have need of I will seek you. For all that my heart cries about I will seek you. For everything in my life Lord, I will seek you. I will walk in the Spirit. I thank you Lord that I walk in heavenly places. Thank you Lord that your arms are open wide to me and thank you Lord that you hold me in your hands, I will dig in and root myself in your hands I will stay in the vine, I will stay in you Lord and learn from you and of you. I have fixed my eyes on you Lord, you and only you. Bless your holy name. In Jesus name I pray. Amen
About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in backslidden, backslider, Bible, Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, God, God's love, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, praise and worship, prayer, prayer of the day, Salvation, Spiritual, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

