A Prayer A Day – 9/17/2015 (Good Morning Dear One Prayer)

A Prayer A Day – 9/17/2015  
(Good Morning Dear One Prayer)
Please Share Today’s Prayer With Other Sisters and Brothers In Christ Jesus Today and Please ‘Like’ and ‘Share’ A Prayer A Day on Facebook and any other Social Media Avenues. May The Lord Continue To Bless You Richly!

**********
Good God Morning Dear Ones!!! (Psalm 25:5 “Lead me in thy truth, and teach me: for thou art the God of my salvation; on thee do I wait all the day.” Micah 7:7 “Therefore I will look unto the LORD; I will wait for the God of my salvation: my God will hear me.” Habakkuk 3:18 “Yet I will rejoice in the LORD, I will joy in the God of my salvation.”) You Lord are the God of our salvation! You Lord are our Redeemer! You Lord save us from the enemy and, we give you praise! Father I thank you for this great day, another day that you have made and I will rejoice and be glad in it! I thank you Father God for touching me and waking me up this morning. I thank you Father God for your great goodness and your mercy that follows me all the days of my life. I thank you Father God for your love and your kindness to me. I bless you Father God for providing all that I need. I bless you and thank you Father God for protecting and shielding my life. I bless you Father God for all things, you are so GREAT! Father I come before you today asking that you would forgive me for anything that I have done that was not pleasing in your sight. Forgive me Lord for any words that I have spoken that were not pleasing to you and that may have caused hurt or confusion to another. I ask Father that you would cleanse me of all unrighteousness. I need you Lord to wash me of those things that are unholy, unrighteous and unclean before you. Lord I want my life to please you. I want you Father to be pleased with what I do and what I say. You Father God are the God of my salvation! Father I need you to lead me and guide me. I need you Father God to keep my feet on the right pathway. I need you Lord to help me to stand. Lord don’t allow me to slip, don’t allow me to falter, don’t allow me to fall or fail Father God. Create in me a clean heart Father and renew a right spirit within me. Remove from me the way of lying Lord and grant me your law graciously. I want my life to be a vessel that is meet that is fit for you to use.   Choose me Lord! Help me Holy Spirit to work out my own salvation with fear and trembling. Help me Holy Spirit to walk in obedience and to endure hardness as a good soldier. I will not give up and I will not give in I will walk right and holy before you my Lord and my Savior. Keep my heart right Lord. Let my motives be pure. Help me Holy Spirit to walk meek and humble, help me Holy Spirit to walk in peace and to bring peace wherever I go. Lord, I want to love like you love and I want to hate sin like you do. Help me to stand in boldness and declare your word to the world around me. Help me Holy Spirit to be a living example of my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I will let my light shine so that men will see my good works and glorify you Father God. Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in your sight Father God. You Father God are the God of my salvation! Blessing and honor and glory and power to you Father forever and ever. I present my body a living sacrifice, holy unto you Father God. Father I bless your holy and great name and I give you all honor and all praise. I love you Lord, I love you and I want my life to bring you glory. Show me how to live right and holy before you today Father, correct me, lead me guide me into all truth this day. You are the God of my salvation! In Jesus name I pray. Amen
About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in backslidden, backslider, Bible, Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, God, God's love, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, praise and worship, prayer, prayer of the day, Salvation, Spiritual, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

