A Prayer A Day – 10/21/2015 (Prayer)

Today’s Scripture – Psalm 5:1-3

“Give ear to my words, O LORD, consider my meditation. Hearken unto the voice of my cry, my King, and my God: for unto thee will I pray. My voice shalt thou hear in the morning, O LORD, in the morning will I direct my prayer unto thee, and will look up.”

Father God I bless you this day. I bless you, I exalt you, I give you praise! Father I lift you up and worship you with all my heart! I love you Lord. I love you Lord. I love you Lord with all my heart with all my mind with all my strength, I give you praise. Father I thank you for another day. Father I thank and praise and glorify your great name. I thank you Father God for allowing me to see another day. Thank you for reaching out and touching me and awakening me to another day that you have made. I will rejoice and be glad in it. Lord I present myself to you again, I present myself to you Lord today and I ask that you would lead me and guide me, order my steps in your word Lord. Order my steps in your Word! Open my eyes to see you. Open my ears to hear your voice clearly Father God. I thank you Lord, I thank you. Father today I lift up my brothers and sisters in you before you. I bring them to you Father God and I ask that you would cover them this day Lord Jesus with your precious blood. Cover them Lord with your precious blood from the top of their heads to the very soles of their feet. Protect them Father God from the enemy that puffs at them. Shield them Father God from the enemy of their souls. Hide them Father God under your wings, they take refuge in the shadow of your wings Father God. I thank you Father that no weapon formed against them or their love ones shall prosper. I thank you Father that you lift up a standard against the enemy on their behalf. I thank you Father God for the legion of your angels that surround each and every one of them. I thank you Father God that these angels of war surround your children and fight for them cutting down every adversary that would arise up against them. I thank you Father God for being a wall of fire around them that no evil can penetrate! I thank you Father God that your children walk in confidence and believe in the great power of your Holy Spirit. Thank you Holy Spirit for empowering the Children of the Most High God to victory in Jesus name! Father I ask that you would bless the work of their hands and open doors for each and every one of them. Lord you know the need of your people. You Lord know the need and you are able to do exceeding abundantly above all that they ask or think, according to the power that works in them. Increase our faith O Lord God. Thank you for the grace you have given us to walk in, to walk out our faith in YOU! Lord I ask today that you would hold us up, don’t allow us to falter or fail. Don’t allow us to fall Father God. Lead us not into temptation but deliver us from evil. Give us our daily bread Father. Feed us Holy Spirit and use us for your glory. Let the words of our mouth and the meditation of our hearts be acceptable in your sight today Father God. Lord I give you praise. I thank you and praise you for my brothers and sisters, help us all Lord to walk in holiness, in righteousness, in purity, pleasing in your eyesight Father God. Bless you Father God. Bless your great and holy name. Bless you Father God, you are worthy of all glory honor and praise! Bless you Father God. You are so faithful, so righteous and so true. Bless you Father God. Bless your great and holy name. In Jesus name I pray. Amen
About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in backslidden, backslider, Bible, Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, God, God's love, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, praise and worship, prayer, prayer of the day, Salvation, Spiritual, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

