A Prayer A Day – 11/10/2015 Good Morning Dear One (Prayer)

Good Morning Dear Ones!! Psalm 25:1-6 (Read Psalm 25) “Unto thee, O LORD, do I lift up my soul. O my God, I trust in thee: let me not be ashamed, let not mine enemies triumph over me. Yea, let none that wait on thee be ashamed: let them be ashamed which transgress without cause. Shew me thy ways, O LORD; teach me thy paths. Lead me in thy truth, and teach me: for thou art the God of my salvation; on thee do I wait all the day. Remember, O LORD, thy tender mercies and thy loving kindnesses; for they have been ever of old.” Father God in the name of Jesus I give you praise. Father I come to you this day asking that you would forgive me for every sin, every deed done, every word spoken that was not pleasing in your eye sight. Forgive me Lord for anything that I have done that did not bring you praise, that did not bring you glory. Lord I do not want to shame you in any way whatsoever. Father I bless you and honor you and glorify your great name. Father I lift you up and magnify you and give you all praise. I bless you Lord for this another day that you have allowed me to open my eyes to see. I thank you for another day that you have made for me. I will rejoice and be glad in this day Father. I bless you Father God for your great love and your great mercy toward me and my family, toward me and all my love ones, toward all my brothers and sisters in you Lord. Father God, I give you praise! I thank you Father for your faithfulness. Great is your faithfulness to me, to all of us. I thank you Father for new mercies today. I thank you Father God for the new mercies I see this day. I thank you Father God for being my strength and my shield. Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in your sight Father God thank you for being my strength and thank you Father for being my redeemer. Thank you Father for showing me your salvation, Father I lift you up and magnify your great name! Open the eyes of my heart Lord to see you. Enlighten my eyes Lord. Give me understanding in your word Lord that I might live. I will hide your word in my heart Lord that I might not sin against you. Teach me your ways. Show me how to walk right. Show me how to live a holy life before you Lord. Show me Holy Spirit how to worship, in spirit and in truth. I desire to be a true worshiper. Help me Holy Ghost! Keep my feet on the right pathway Lord, lead me and guide me this day Father God. Lead me not into temptation Lord but deliver me from evil. Create in me a clean heart Father God and renew a right spirit within me. Purge me of all things that are not like you Lord. Remove from me the way of lying and cleanse me Lord from secret faults. Search my heart Lord, know my thoughts Lord, chasten, correct me Lord when I am wrong and lead me in the path of righteousness for your name sake. It is my desire to see your face Lord I want to be worthy to look upon your face Lord. I want to be like you Lord. I will be satisfied when I awake with your likeness. So, teach me Lord the way of your statutes and I will keep them until the end, give me understanding and I will keep your laws, yes Lord, yes Lord I will observe them with my whole heart. Blessing and honor to you my Father God. Glory and power to you my Father God, there is none like you in all the earth and I give you glory and I give you praise, I exalt your great and holy name. You are wonderful, wonderful, wonderful, O so wonderful. You are awesome righteous and true. I love you Lord, I love you Lord I worship and adore you Lord. Blessings to you Almighty King! King of kings and Lord of lords, my Creator, my Provider, my Healer, my Bright and Morning Star! Bless you Father God. Bless you Father God. Bless your great and holy name! In Jesus name I pray, Amen
About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in backslidden, backslider, Bible, Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, God, God's love, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, praise and worship, prayer, prayer of the day, Salvation, Spiritual, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

