A Prayer A Day 3/18/2016 – Good God Morning Dear Ones Scripture and Prayer

A Prayer A Day 3/18/2016 – Good God Morning Dear Ones Scripture and Prayer

Good God Morning Dear Ones! Praise our God He is so good and so great. No matter what is happening in your life right now at this moment know that the Lord is working behind the scenes and He is working all things out for your good! “The LORD is on my side; I will not fear: what can man do unto me? The LORD taketh my part with them that help me: therefore shall I see my desire upon them that hate me. It is better to trust in the LORD than to put confidence in man. It is better to trust in the LORD than to put confidence in princes.” Psalm 118:6-9. Father I give you praise! Father I give you praise and I exalt your great name this day! Thank you for touching me and waking me up this morning. I thank you Father God for sending your angels to surround me and fight for me and cut down the adversary that would rise up against me as I slumbered and slept on last night. Father I thank you for your goodness and your mercy that follows me and all of my love ones today and all the days of our lives. I bless you Father God for your goodness and mercy that follows all of my brothers and sisters in you today and all the days of their lives. I thank and praise you Father God for all things. Lord today I give you glory and I trust you with all that concerns me. I trust you Father God and I place everything that concerns me in your hands. I lay it all at your feet Father I will not worry I will not stress I will not fear for you have not given me a spirit of fear but you have given to me power, Holy Ghost power! You have given to me love, your unfailing, unchanging, unconditional love! You have given …..(click link to read prayer. (Please Share) http://conta.cc/1SXOm5B

**********

(This Week’s Scripture of Encouragement):

Proverbs 6:20-23

My son, keep thy father’s commandment, and forsake not the law of thy mother:  Bind them continually upon thine heart, and tie them about thy neck.  When thou goest, it shall lead thee; when thou sleepest, it shall keep thee; and when thou awakest, it shall talk with thee.  For the commandment is a lamp; and the law is light; and reproofs of instruction are the way of life:”

 

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, intercession, prayer, prayer of the day, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

