A Prayer A Day 6/11/2016 – Good God Morning Dear One!

A Prayer A Day 6/11/2016 – Good God Morning Dear One!

Good God Morning Dear One! “Bless the LORD, O my soul and all that is within me bless his holy name.” Psalm 103:1. We are so blessed to have a Father God that loves us beyond measure. He touched each one of us and woke us up this morning. Even now He continues to watch over us and is calling us to higher heights and deeper depths in Him. Psalm 91:11 “For he shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee in all thy ways.” Father God in the name of Jesus your dear Son I give you praise. I exalt you Father God, I lift you up and I glorify and magnify your great and holy name. You Lord are so great and so good and so wonderful and I honor you Lord. You Father God are my peace and you Father God are my protection and you Father God are my healer, there is nothing too hard for you. I thank you Father for your love and your kindness to me and to all of my love ones. I bless you Father God for your love and your kindness to all of my sisters and brothers in you. Today Father I come to you lifting every one of my brothers and sisters before you, I come today Father lifting up all of my love ones before you and I ask today Father that you would protect each and every one of their lives. Shield them Lord, be a wall of fire all around about each one of them, that no evil can penetrate. Father, I ask that you would dispatch your angels to surround them and protect and fight for them cutting down every adversary that would ….. (click link to read prayer. (Please Share) http://conta.cc/1tj4Smw

**********

(This Week’s Scripture of Encouragement):

Isaiah 55:7
Let the wicked forsake his way, and the unrighteous man his thoughts: and let him return unto the Lord, and he will have mercy upon him; and to our God, for he will abundantly pardon.

 

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Bible, Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, prayer, prayer of the day, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

