A Prayer A Day 6/23/2016 – Good God Morning Dear One!

A Prayer A Day 6/23/2016 – Good God Morning Dear One!

Good God Morning Dear One! This is where the Lord has me right now, scripture and prayer. Bless His holy name! Psalm 20:1-4 “The LORD hear thee in the day of trouble; the name of the God of Jacob defend thee; Send thee help from the sanctuary, and strengthen thee out of Zion; Remember all thy offerings, and accept thy burnt sacrifice; Selah. Grant thee according to thine own heart, and fulfil all thy counsel.” Father God in the name of Jesus I come to you today with thanks and praise. Thank you again Father for touching me and waking me up this morning. Father I thank you for keeping watch over me as I slumbered and slept on last night. Lord I do not take for granted your shield and protection over my life and the lives of all of my love ones and the lives of all my brothers and sisters in you. I give you praise and honor you Lord for keeping watch over us. I thank you Father for giving your angels charge over us to keep us in all our ways. I thank you Father God for your goodness and your mercy that follows us all the days of our lives, thank you Father for leading and guiding our footsteps and thank you Father God for keeping each one of us on the path of righteousness for your name sake. Father we need you to protect our lives and the lives of all of our love ones. Father we need your shield to surround us continuously, we need your shield to surround us as we go through out our day. We need you Father God to be a wall of fire all around us that no evil can penetrate. We need you Lord. We cannot ask you enough to protect us Father for you are our only …..(click link to read prayer. (Please Share) http://conta.cc/28RMjkx**********

(This Week’s Scripture of Encouragement):

Revelations 3:19
As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten: be zealous therefore, and repent.

 

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, prayer, prayer of the day, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

