A Prayer A Day 7/01/2016 – Good God Morning Dear One!

A Prayer A Day 7/01/2016 – Good God Morning Dear One!

“The law of the LORD is perfect, converting the soul: the testimony of the LORD is sure, making wise the simple. The statutes of the LORD are right, rejoicing the heart: the commandment of the LORD is pure, enlightening the eyes. The fear of the LORD is clean, enduring forever; the judgements of the LORD are true and righteous altogether.” Psalm 19:7-9 Good God Morning Dear One! ‘Yearning to know Him more and more, He whom my heart adores, wanting to feel His presence surround, wanting to hear His voice resound, yearning to know Him day by day, cleanse me O Lord from hidden stain, wash me in your precious blood, I want to be ready when you come.’ Father God in the name of Jesus I give you praise. I bless you Father for your great goodness and your tender mercy. I thank you Father for new mercies today. I thank you Father for your love and your grace. I thank you Father for keeping and shielding my life and the lives of all my love ones. I thank you Father for keeping and shielding the lives of all my brothers and sisters in you. Father I thank you for your protection over our lives, thank you for sending your angels to surround us and fight or us. I thank you Father that no weapon that is formed against us shall prosper. I thank and praise you Father God for delivering us out of all of our troubles. I thank you Lord for delivering us from the hand of our enemy. Thank you Father God for sending your warrior angels to cut down the adversary that arises up against us. Thank you Father for fighting our battles, you are so great e (click link to read prayer. (Please Share) http://conta.cc/29fAiWg**********

(This Week’s Scripture of Encouragement):

Psalm 34:12-13
What man is he that desireth life, and loveth many days, that he may see good?  Keep thy tongue from evil, and thy lips from speaking guile.

 

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Bible, Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, prayer, prayer of the day, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

