A Prayer A Day 7/07/2016 – Good God Morning Dear One!

A Prayer A Day 7/07/2016 – Good God Morning Dear One!

Good God Morning Dear One! 2 Corinthians 10:3-5 “For though we walk in the flesh, we do not war after the flesh: (For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal, but mighty through God to the pulling down of strongholds; ) Casting down imaginations, and every high thing that exalteth itself against the knowledge of God, and bringing into captivity every thought to the obedience of Christ;” Father God in the name of Jesus I give you praise! Father I thank you for another day to worship and honor and glorify your great name. I thank you Father for reaching out and touching me this morning, thank you Father for allowing me to open my eyes to another day that you have made for me. I will rejoice and be glad in this day, “This is the day. This is the day that the Lord has made, that the Lord has made. I will rejoice. I will rejoice and be glad in it, and be glad in it. This is the day that the Lord has made. I will rejoice and be glad in it. This is the day. This is the day that the Lord has made!” Father You are so gracious and so kind to us and I give you praise. You Father God are so loving and merciful to us and I give you praise. Father God you are so wonderful and so good to us and I give you praise. You Father God are so awesome and you Father Go are so worthy to be praised! I exalt you Lord. I exalt you and lift you up and I thank you, thank you, thank you for life, health and strength. I bless you Father God for my family and for all my love ones near and far. I bless you Father for …..(click link to read prayer. (Please Share) http://conta.cc/29BlscK**********

(This Week’s Scripture of Encouragement):

Romans 12:1
I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that ye present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable unto God, which is your reasonable service.

Good God Morning Dear One! 2 Corinthians 10:3-5 “For though we walk in the flesh, we do not war after the flesh: (For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal, but mighty through God to the pulling down of strongholds; ) Casting down imaginations, and every high thing that exalteth itself against the knowledge of God, and bringing into captivity every thought to the obedience of Christ;” Father God in the name of Jesus I give you praise! Father I thank you for another day to worship and honor and glorify your great name. I thank you Father for reaching out and touching me this morning, thank you Father for allowing me to open my eyes to another day that you have made for me. I will rejoice and be glad in this day, “This is the day. This is the day that the Lord has made, that the Lord has made. I will rejoice. I will rejoice and be glad in it, and be glad in it. This is the day that the Lord has made. I will rejoice and be glad in it. This is the day. This is the day that the Lord has made!” Father You are so gracious and so kind to us and I give you praise. You Father God are so loving and merciful to us and I give you praise. Father God you are so wonderful and so good to us and I give you praise. You Father God are so awesome and you Father Go are so worthy to be praised! I exalt you Lord. I exalt you and lift you up and I thank you, thank you, thank you for life, health and strength. I bless you Father God for my family and for all my love ones near and far. I bless you Father for …..(click link to read prayer. (Please Share) http://conta.cc/29BlscK**********

(This Week’s Scripture of Encouragement):

Romans 12:1
I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that ye present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable unto God, which is your reasonable service.

 

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Bible, Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, prayer, prayer of the day, Salvation, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

