A Prayer A Day 8/12/2016 – Good God Morning Dear One!

A Prayer A Day 8/12/2016 – Good God Morning Dear One!

“And they shall come thither, and they shall take away all the detestable things thereof and all the abominations thereof from thence. And I will give them one heart, and I will put a new spirit within you; and I will take the stony heart out of their flesh, and will give them an heart of flesh: That they may walk in my statutes, and keep mine ordinances and do them: and they shall be my people, and I will be their God.” Ezekiel 11:18-20. [O’ to have a heart that is pliable in your hand; A heart that hears your heartbeat and truly understands. O’ to have a heart that is willing to be molded; A heart that is yielded and not afraid to be scolded. O’ to have a heart that loves the way you do; A heart that loves pure and ever so true. O’ to have a heart that’s ready to go at your command; A heart that does not heed to the hearts of man. O’ to have a heart that is willing to obey; A heart that does not care what anyone has to say. O’ to have a heart that is pliable in your hand Lord, a heart that truly hears your heartbeat and truly understands.] Father God in the name of Jesus I give you praise. I thank you Father for your goodness and your mercy that follows me today and all the days of my life. I thank you Father God for loving and caring for me and keeping watch over me and all of my love ones, all of my family, my friends my brothers and sisters in you. I thank you Father for providing for us, for taking care of us, for caring for us. I thank you Father God for remembering us and not forgetting us or forsaking us, thank …..(click link to read prayer. (Please Share) http://conta.cc/2bmvTBd

**********

This Weeks Scripture Of Encouragement:

Romans 2:28-29
“For he is not a Jew, which is one outwardly; neither is that circumcision, which is outward in the flesh: But he is a Jew, which is one inwardly; and circumcision is that of the heart, in the spirit, and not in the letter; whose praise is not of men, but of God.”


About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Bible, Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, prayer, prayer of the day, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

