A Prayer A Day 8/22/2016 – Good God Morning Dear One! He Is Our Cover

A Prayer A Day 8/22/2016 – Good God Morning Dear One! He Is Our Cover

Psalm 105:39 “He spread a cloud for a covering; and fire to give light in the night.” Daily we must declare and decree the covering of the blood of our Precious Savior over ourselves and over our love ones. We are living in the days of great wickedness, but, Our God is GREATER! He is our shield. He is our protection. He is our weapons of war. He is our strong tower. He is our high tower. He is our rock. He is our fortress. He is our deliver. He is our salvation. He Is Our Cover! We must not neglect to cover, cover and cover some more ourselves and our love ones in prayer. Father God in the name of Jesus I give you praise! I thank you Father for your goodness and your mercy and your love and your kindness. I thank you Father for reaching out and touching me with your love and allowing me to open my eyes to see another day that you have made. I thank you Father for making another day for me, I will rejoice and be glad in it. I bless you Father God for making ways for me when I can see no way. I will keep my eyes on you. I will keep my mind on you. I will keep my heart inclined toward you Father God. Help me Holy Spirit! Father I ask that you would open my eyes to see, I need to see in your word clearly, I need understanding and wisdom in your word Father. I need you Holy Spirit to show me how to live right and how to walk right and what to say and what NOT to say. Keep the door of these lips Lord and bridle this tongue Father. Correct me Lord! Keep my feet on the right pathway, help me to keep my mind centered on you Lord and …(click link to read entire prayer. Please Share.) http://conta.cc/2bO0wQc

**********

This Weeks Scripture Of Encouragement:

Psalm 18:1-3
I will love thee, O Lord, my strength. The Lord is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower. I will call upon the Lord, who is worthy to be praised: so shall I be saved from mine enemies.


About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Bible, Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, prayer, prayer of the day, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

