A Prayer A Day 10/12/2016 – There Is A Battle

A Prayer A Day 10/12/2016 – There Is A Battle

Today’s Scripture(s) – Zechariah 2:5

Child of God there is fighting going on all around us. Make it your daily habit to apply the blood of Jesus to your life and the lives of your love ones. Make it your daily habit to ask the Lord to send His warrior angels to surround you and to fight for you cutting down the enemy of your soul and the souls of your love ones. Make it your daily habit of asking the Lord to be a wall of fire all around you and your love ones that no evil can penetrate. I remember when I started praying asking the Lord to be a wall of fire all around us and after doing that for a while I remember asking myself: “Is this even biblical?” And this is where the Lord took me several days after asking the question: Today’s Scripture(s) – Zechariah 2:5 “For I, saith the LORD, will be unto her a wall of fire round about, and will be the glory in the midst of her.” This morning as I was waking and opened my eyes the Lord allowed me to see battling all around me. (Dear One’s I do not like to share many of the things that I see, but apparently I am in a season that the Lord wants me to share some of these things.) Make it your daily habit to do all that I have written above. We need to pray for God the Father’s supernatural protection to be about us more than ever. This morning the Lord allowed me to see battling all around me. I could see angels fighting ugly ‘things’. Do not take for granted that you and your love ones are covered. Make sure that you are …..(click link to read entire prayer. Please Share) http://conta.cc/2e6CDjR

**********
This Weeks Scripture Of Encouragement:

John 14:1,27
Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.”…..“Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Bible, Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, prayer, prayer of the day, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

