A Prayer A Day 12/13/2016 – Rejoice Over Just One

A Prayer A Day 12/13/2016 – Rejoice Over Just One

Today’s Scripture(s) – Luke 15:7,10

I was up very early this morning and I came down to listen to the word and I fell back to sleep for a bit and as I was sleeping I began to dream and in the dream I wrote down these words: “Rejoice Over Just One”. I awoke and immediately the scripture where the Lord Jesus said ‘there is joy in heaven over one sinner that repents’ came to mind. Which brings us to: Today’s Scripture(s) – Luke 15:7,10 “I say unto you, that likewise joy shall be in heaven over one sinner that repenteth, more than over ninety and nine just persons, which need no repentance.” … “Likewise, I say unto you, there is joy in the presence of the angels of God over one sinner that repenteth.” I want to encourage you to continue to pray for your unsaved love ones. Continue to lift them up before the Father. Continue to cry out for their salvation and for their deliverance. The heavens want to rejoice over them, heaven is waiting to rejoice over them and the Lord Jesus is waiting with open arms to receive them. Amen! Father God in the name of Jesus I come to you today with praise and thanksgiving in my heart. Father I come to you today thanking you for your goodness and your mercy, thanking you for your love and your kindness, thanking you for providing all that I need, not according to what…..(Click link to read entire prayer. Please Share) http://conta.cc/2gvAuPt

 

*****************************

 

Psalm 19:14; Psalm 141:3
“Let the words of my mouth, and the meditation of my heart, be acceptable in thy sight, O LORD, my strength, and my redeemer:” … “Set a watch, O LORD, before my mouth; keep the door of my lips.”

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Bible, Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, prayer, prayer of the day, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Prayer A Day 12/13/2016 – Rejoice Over Just One

Leave a Reply

