A Prayer A Day 01/19/2017 – Good God Morning Dear One!

A Prayer A Day 01/19/2017 – Good God Morning Dear One!

Praises with Thanksgiving!

“Every day is a day of thanks giving. God’s been so good to me. Every day He’s blessing me. Every day is a day of thanksgiving. Take the time to glorify the Lord, today.” Take stock of all your blessings Child of God. Don’t leave one out. No matter how great or how small, count them all! Don’t bemoan your situation, don’t bemoan your circumstance, in the face of opposition, give God the glory! He is deserving of all our praise. He is deserving of all honor. He is deserving of all the glory. Lift Him up on high, He is truly all you need, He is truly all I need. Give Him sincere, pure, total, complete, unhindered, uncompromising GLORY and watch Him work! Ever faithful Father our great and wonderful provider there is none like you! There is none like you! Lord I give you praise! Good God Morning Dear One! “O God, thou art my God; early will I seek thee: my soul thirsteth for thee, my flesh longeth for thee in a dry and thirsty land, where no water is; To see thy power and thy glory, so as I have seen thee in the sanctuary. Because thy lovingkindness is better than life, my lips shall praise thee. Thus will I bless thee while I live: I will lift up my hands in thy name. My soul shall be satisfied as with marrow and fatness; and my mouth shall praise thee with joyful lips: When I remember thee upon my bed, and meditate on thee in the night watches. Because …..(Click link to read entire prayer. Please Share) http://conta.cc/2iELksm

 

*****************************

 

This Week’s Scripture Verse of Encouragement:

Psalm 89:1

“I will sing of the mercies of the LORD for ever: with my mouth will I make known thy faithfulness to all generations.”

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Bible, Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, God, God's love, God's word, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, prayer, prayer of the day, Salvation, Spiritual, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment