A Prayer A Day 02/03/2017 – Time IS Of The Essence!

A Prayer A Day 02/03/2017 – Time IS Of The Essence!

Today’s Scripture(s) – Daniel 7:13-14; Acts 1:10-11; Revelation 22:12

Are you looking for the appearing of the Savior? I find myself looking into the sky more often. I find myself searching the clouds more often. I can be in my kitchen cleaning the dishes and turn to look up and out of the window to look up into the sky. Are you anticipating His arrival? If you are anticipating His arrival then that means that you are of a mind to be about the Father’s business, yes? ….. Every eye shall see the Lord! Every man shall receive his just reward. Every eye shall see Him and every tongue shall confess that Jesus Christ is Lord of ALL! We MUST be about the Father’s business there is no time to waste! We MUST be about doing what the Father has created us for, we must be about purpose and destiny, we must be about snatching souls from the gates of hell, we must be about the heartbeat of the Father! Brothers and sisters, I again I say, IT’S CRUCIAL. The events that we are witnessing, the time in which we live, it is crucial that we dig deeper into our own walk with the Savior. It is crucial that we as the Children of the Most High God, it is crucial that we begin to ‘cry aloud and spare not’. The nations are crying aloud…..(Click link to read entire prayer. Please Share) http://conta.cc/2kZ59LE

 

*****************************

 

This Week’s Scripture Verse of Encouragement:

Psalm 91:14-16

“Because he hath set his love upon me, therefore will I deliver him:  I will set him on high, because he hath known my name.  He shall call upon me, and I will answer him:  I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honor him.  With long life will I satisfy him, and shew him my salvation.”

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Bible, Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, End Time Gospel, End times, God, God's love, God's word, Gospels, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, prayer, prayer of the day, Prophet, Prophetic Word, Salvation, Spiritual, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

