A Prayer A Day 6/21/2017 – Good God Morning Child Of God!

A Prayer A Day 6/21/2017 – Good God Morning Child Of God!

 O come, let us sing unto the LORD: let us make a joyful noise to the rock of our salvation. Let us come before his presence with thanksgiving, and make a joyful noise unto him with psalms. For the LORD is a great God, and a great King above all gods. In his hand are the deep places of the earth: the strength of the hills is his also. The sea is his, and he made it: and his hands formed the dry land. O come, let us worship and bow…..Father God in the name of Jesus I come before you this day with thanksgiving in my heart. I come before you today to say thank you Lord. Thank you Lord! Thank you Lord! Thank you Lord! I thank you Father God for your goodness and your mercy. I thank you Father God for your love and your kindness. I thank you Father God for shielding and protecting me. I thank you Father God for providing all that I need. I thank you Father God for my life, health and strength. You Father are the air that I breathe. You Father http://conta.cc/2tMUhRs

 

May the Lord continue to Bless you Richly!

 

*****************************

 

This Week’s Scripture Verse of Encouragement:

Revelation 3:19-20

“As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten: be zealous therefore, and repent.  Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me.”

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Christian, Christian prayer, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

