A Prayer A Day InSights – 7/6/2017

Tuesday and Thursday
A Prayer A Day Insights
*************
When we stay in the face of the Lord with constant prayer, when we stay in the face of the Lord with continued reading of His word, when we stay in the face of the Lord with praise and worship in our mouths and in our hearts and we cry out to the Lord for Deliverance from the enemy, HE WILL HIDE US. Want to know the will of the Lord for your life? Ask Him to teach you to do His will. Acknowledge daily that the Father, He is God – He is your savior, He is your provider, He is your healer, He is your comforter, He is your strength, He is your peace, He is your defender, He is your shield. His spirit is good. He will bring water into the dry places of your life. He will cause abundance to spring up and come forth, when you stay before Him.  Stay in His face and seek Him out day and night.  He will teach you how to walk a righteous life Child of God.  He will lead you into the land of uprightness. Have faith, believe and trust in the Lord.
~ A Prayer A Day
Psalm 143:9-10
9.  Deliver me, O LORD, from mine enemies: I flee unto thee to hide me.
10. Teach me to do thy will; for thou art my God: thy spirit is good; lead me into the land of up-rightness.

Proverbs 3:5-6
5.  Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding.
6.  In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.

Isaiah 43:19-21
19.  Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it?  I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.
20.  The beast of the field shall honour me, the dragons and the owls: because I give waters in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert, to give drink to my people, my chosen.
21.  This people have I formed for myself; they shall shew forth my praise.

Psalm 34:8-10
8.   O taste and see that the LORD is good: blessed is the man that trusteth in him.
9.   O fear the LORD, ye his saints: for there is no want to them that fear  him.
10.  The young lions do lack, and suffer hunger: but they that seek the LORD shall not want any good thing.

Prayer: Father God in the name of Jesus I thank you for another day.  I thank you Father for reaching out and touching me and allowing me to awake to another day that you have made, for me.  Father I give you praise for your goodness and your mercy and your grace on my life.  Lord I lift you up and glorify your great name.  Today Father I ask that you give me a heart that honors and glorifies you from day to day.  I ask Father that you quicken in me to seek you out, truly seek you with all my heart and with all my might and with all my strength.  I ask today Father that you give me a mind and a heart that acknowledges you in all that I do.  Show me Holy Spirit how to walk in uprightness.  Lord you are my strength, you are my healer, you are my peace, you are my provider, you Lord are everything and everything I need.  Keep me on the right path today Father.  Let me be a witness of you to someone today in word and or in deed.  Show me how to truly be a light that shines forth your brightness Lord.  Hide me from the prying eyes of the enemy Father God, I run to you.  Blessing and honor and glory and power to you Father, forever and ever.  In Jesus name I pray. Amen
Please Visit:
About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Christian, Christian prayer, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

