A Prayer A Day InSights – 7/13/2017

  Tuesday and Thursday

A Prayer A Day Insights
Only what we do for the kingdom of God will stand. We are to put our trust in the Lord and do good. Don’t trust in man.   Don’t trust in your own flesh. Don’t look to the right and don’t look to the left. Your sight must and should be only on the Lord, trust Him with all your heart.  He will provide what you need, when you need it. His children will never lack. When you trust in the Lord you shall dwell, in peace, joy and love and you will be fed, fed represents all that you need, it will be provided. The Lord is faithful.
~ A Prayer A Day
Psalm 37:3

Trust in the Lord, and do good; so shalt thou dwell in the land, and verily thou shalt be fed.

Psalm 29:11
The Lord will give strength unto his people; the Lord will bless his people with peace.
 


Proverbs 3:5-6

5. Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding.
6. In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.


Philippians 4:19
But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

Prayer: Father God in the name of Jesus I thank you for another day.  Thank you Father for waking me up and I thank you Father for keeping watch over me and all of my love ones and all of my brothers and sisters in you as we slept on last night.  Father I give you all the glory, I give you all praise and honor.  Holy Spirit I ask today that you help me to walk in a way that is pleasing to my Father God.  I want all that I do to bring you glory Lord.  I want all that I do to be right in your eyesight.  Help me Lord! Lord I am determined to not trust in the arms of flesh, I am determined to put and keep all my trust in you.  I will not lean on the arms of flesh.  I will not lean on my own understanding.  I keep my eyes on you Lord.  I will not look to the right or to the left.  I will not look to man, woman or child.  Help me Holy Spirit! Help me to have the mind of Christ.  I will stand still and know that you are God, my hope, my help, my strength, my peace, my joy, everything that I need is in you.  You Father are my source of supply and I do not lack.  I look to and depend upon you and you alone.   Father I give you praise and glorify your great name.  Father I worship you and honor your great name.  You are so great, so faithful, so true.  You are worthy to be praised!  Thank you Lord for all things, In Jesus name I pray.  Amen
Please Visit:
“A Prayer A Day” Is Still In Jeopardy Please Help Keep “A Prayer A Day” Reaching Souls For The Kingdom Of God. Click Here

Share your testimony and how A Prayer A Day
has been a blessing to you Click Here 

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Christian, Christian prayer, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

