A Prayer A Day InSights – 8/1/2017

APAD InSights
Tuesday and Thursday
A Prayer A Day Insights
What are you believing God for? What is the God kind of faith? How do you live and walk in the God kind of faith? Is it really just as simple as speaking and believing? So many questions about faith.  What are the answers? The God kind of faith is faith that when you speak something, you BELIEVE IT and it will be so, even if you don’t see it yet you believe that it will come to pass, you believe, you know  that it will manifest, that’s the God kind of faith. Now just because you spoke it doesn’t mean that you get to sit back, fold your arms and say “okay I spoke it, now let’s see it happen” some things are going to require that you step up to the plate and put a little work into it.  That doesn’t mean that you do God’s job either. It means you take steps to do what you need to do. It means you get on your face and keep praying about it, keep lifting it up before the Lord, you may have to fast about it, however the Lord leads you to do what you need to do, do it, but be sure that it is what the Lord is leading you to do and not your flesh and leave the rest to the one who made all things, Almighty God, the Father.  He will give the increase.
~ A Prayer A Day
**********

James 2:26
For as the body without the spirit is dead, so faith without works is dead also.

Hebrews 11:1
Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.

2 Corinthians 5:7

(For we walk by faith, not by sight: )

1 Corinthians 3:6
I have planted, Apollos watered; but God gave the increase. 

**********

Prayer:   Father God in the name of Jesus I give you praise glory and honor this day.  I thank you Father for waking me up this morning to see another day.  I bless you Father God for keeping watch over me and all of my love ones as we slumbered and slept on last night.  I thank and praise and bless you Father God for giving your angels charge over every one of us to keep us in all our ways.  Father I bless you, bless you, bless you for your great goodness and your tender mercy to me and all my love ones and all of my brothers and sisters in you.  You are so good and so great. I love you Lord. I love you with all my heart. You Father are so wonderful and I give you all the glory!  I thank and praise you Father for all that you have done and all that you are doing in my life.  I thank you Father for what you will bring forth in my life to bring you glory and honor. I thank you Father for the God kind of faith you have placed inside me. I ask today Father God that you would cause me to activate that faith and begin to walk and live in your kind of faith TODAY. I thank you Father God that I do not live and walk by what my eyes can see, but that I walk by faith believing that you Father God will work out all things for my good, that you Father God will cause my life to bring you glory, that you Father God will give the increase.  I thank you Father for mustard seed faith.  I thank you Father that you will do exceeding abundantly above all that I ask or think. I will continue to seek you Lord with all my heart, with all my mind, with all my strength and with all that is within me and I will bless your holy name.  In Jesus name I pray.  Amen

Please Visit:
About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Christian, Christian prayer, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

