A Prayer A Day InSights for 8/3/2017

Tuesday and Thursday
A Prayer A Day Insights
The Lord can bring life to dying and dead things.  Ask the woman with the issue of blood. She heard that Jesus was passing by and she made her way through the crowd that was all around Him. She pushed through with this one thought in mind: ‘I only need to touch His clothes.’ As soon as she got that fixed in her heart and mind her faith was activated and she put feet to her faith and made her way to the Savior.  Ask Jairus about his daughter.  He went to find the Lord and ask Him to come to his home for his daughter of about 12 years old was dying.  Before they could get there Jairus’ people came to tell him his daughter had died and they said, ‘don’t bother the Master’, but the MASTER said: “Be not afraid, only believe.” The Lord is saying that to many of us today.  God the Father made YOU. He has equipped you with all you need to live a victorious life. ACTIVATE the faith that is within you and push your way to the Master.

~ A Prayer A Day

**********

Read: Mark Chapter 5:22-43

**********

Prayer:

Father God in the name of Jesus I thank and praise you for touching me and waking me up to see another day that you have made, for me.  I thank you Father for your great goodness and your tender mercy to me and all of my love ones and all of my brothers and sisters in you.  Father I thank you for providing all that we need, not according to what man says we can have, but rather, according to your riches in glory.  Father I bless your great and awesome name today, I give you all glory, all honor and all praise.  Father I ask today that you by your Holy Spirit would quicken within me to activate  the faith that you have put within me.  I truly desire to walk completely by faith, not relying on what my natural eyes see but rather relying on what your word says, relying on your promises which are ‘yea and amen’.  I declare this day that I will not fear.  I will only believe.  I will stand still.  I will be still and behold the glory of the Lord!  Father I thank you!  Father I worship you!  Father I love you, you are so great.  In Jesus name I pray.  Amen
Please Visit:
“A Prayer A Day” Is Still In Jeopardy Please Help Keep “A Prayer A Day” Reaching Souls For The Kingdom Of God. Click Here
(I praise God for you who have given and I pray that the Father will return it to you multiplied and that He will bless you beyond measure for your heart of giving to keep “A Prayer A Day” touching more souls for His kingdom!)

Please share your testimony and how A Prayer A Day

has been a blessing to you: Click Here 

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Christian, Christian prayer, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

