A Prayer A Day InSights for 8.8.2017

Tuesday and Thursday
A Prayer A Day Insights
We cannot please Father God if we do not have faith.  If we do not have faith we do not believe in or completely trust in the Lord, (stay with me here).  If we have faith we believe that God is able to provide all that we need.  If we have faith we believe that God will give us the desires of our hearts if we diligently seek Him. If we have faith we will not walk in worry and distress or discontent, we will believe that HE IS and that settles it.   Are you living and walking, breathing and talking faith?  If we are not reading the word of God, if we are not praying we are doing ourselves a disservice.  We will not know the promises that the Lord has for us Child of God, and if we do not know His promises then we are not aware of the riches He has and will bestow upon us. Therefore if we don’t know what can be ours we will not “ask” for it.  Begin this day to diligently seek Him.  Begin this day to speak His word into your life.  Begin this day to walk by faith and not by what your natural eye can see.  If you will do this you will discover that He wonderfully rewards those who eagerly and earnestly look for, search for, chase after, track down, pursure Him .

~ A Prayer A Day

**********

Hebrews 11:6
But without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him.
Philippians 4:19
But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.
Isaiah 41:10
Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.
Psalm 118:8
It is better to trust in the Lord than to put confidence in man.
Proverbs 3:5

Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. John 14:1-2
1. Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.
2. In my Father’s house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.


**********

Prayer:

Father God in the name of Jesus I give you praise glory and honor.  I thank you Father for waking me up this morning and I thank you Father for keeping watch over me last night as I slumbered and slept.  I thank you Father for your goodness and your mercy that follows me today and all the days of my life.  I bless you Father God for your love and your kindness to me and all my love ones and all of my brothers and sisters in you.  Father today I ask that you would help me, help me Holy Spirit to truly walk by faith.  I want to be pleasing to you Father God and your word was that without faith it is impossible to please you.  It pleases you to pour out blessings on us your children and I believe that your blessings can and will overflow and overtake us if we will have faith not doubting for you Lord Jesus said that you came that we might have life and that we might have it more abundant.  Your promises are ‘yea and amen’ and I receive them ‘THIS DAY’.  I activate the faith that you have put within me Father God.  I am the head and not the tail.  I lend and do not borrow.  The work of my hands are blessed.  I am like a tree planted by the rivers of water and I bring forth much fruit and my fruit remain.  You Father God supply all of my need according to your riches in glory through my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and no weapon that is formed against me shall prosper.  Father I thank you!  Father I praise you!  Father I worship your great and holy name!  In Jesus name I pray.  Amen
About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Christian, Christian prayer, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

