A Prayer A Day 7/27/2016 – Good God Morning Dear One!

A Prayer A Day 7/27/2016 – Good God Morning Dear One!

Good God Morning Dear One! The Lord has my heart and spirit still meditating on being a dedicated temple. Tears spring to my eyes because I know that I fall short and it is my desire to walk in perfectness before the Lord. Therefore, I continue to ask Him to help me and I continue to ask Him to guide me and I continue to ask Him to direct my footsteps and keep me on the right path way. 2 Timothy 2:19-21 “Nevertheless the foundation of God standeth sure, having this seal, The Lord knoweth them that are his. And, let everyone that nameth the name of Christ depart from iniquity. But in a great house there are not only vessels of gold and of silver, but also of wood and of earth; and some to honour, and some to dishonor. If a man therefore purge himself from these, he shall be a vessel unto honour, sanctified, and meet for the master’s use, and prepared unto every good work.” Father God in the name of Jesus I give praise. I thank you Father for reaching out and touching me this morning and allowing me to open my eyes, allowing me to have the activity of my limbs and allowing me to breathe in fresh air. Father I thank you for keeping watch over me last night as I slumbered and slept unaware of my surroundings, you Father kept watch over me and my love ones and you Father God protected our lives and shielded us from all hurt harm and dangers seen and unseen and Lord I thank you, thank you, thank you thank you Father God for your great goodness and mercy on my life and the lives of my love ones and the lives of all my brothers and …..(click link to read prayer. (Please Share) http://conta.cc/2a8KQ5U**********

(This Week’s Scripture of Encouragement):

2 Chronicles 7:3
And when all the children of Israel saw how the fire came down, and the glory of the Lord upon the house, they bowed themselves with their faces to the ground upon the pavement, and worshiped, and praised the Lord, saying, For he is good; for his mercy endureth for ever.

 

About JuanitaVernee

About A Prayer A Day was birthed after I nearly died in 2010. "Like" A Prayer A Day to help us reach the masses for Christ. Mission "A Prayer A Day", our mission is to reach the masses by sharing our Daily Prayer everywhere the Lord allows. We believe we are commissioned to reach the loss and claim souls for the kingdom of God, snatching them from the gates of hell... Destined to reach the world for Christ! Description IT'S ABOUT LOVE, PEACE AND JOY IN CHRIST JESUS! None of us is perfect, but we reach forward toward perfection. Sometimes we need a little help, a word of encouragement can do much more than you think. A Prayer A Day comes to you with this 1 thought in mind: To Bring You Spiritual Strength and Prayerful guidance to Christ Like Living in hopes of bringing you to a closer walk with the Lord Jesus Christ, this is my prayer for each A Prayer A Day reader. Each prayer is prayerfully written daily and includes a scripture from the Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Bible, Christian, Christian prayer, daily prayer, Holy Ghost, Holy Spirit, intercession, Jesus, Jesus Christ, prayer, prayer of the day, Spiritual Warfare, today's prayer, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment